Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The suite we got was very spacious and clean. Complimentary Breakfast was a nice add on but could have has a few more options. Overall a great place. Location was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kc Ks

Relaxing place to stay.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: This is the 2nd time I have stayed there and both stays were great. The front desk and housekeeping staff were very friendly and helpful.
Location: So many restaurants and shopping!
Relaxing place to stay. Room was comfortable and clean. Loved the balcony! The pool and bar area is also a plus. Free breakfast in the am was also great. Thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok for price, great location

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Waterslide pump was broken so couldn't use during my stay. Shower bathmat was moldy. Alarm clock time was wrong and couldn't figure out how to fix it. Bed was comfortable. Staff were very friendly and gave me a free bottle of water. Excellent location. Walking distance to mall, theater, and multiple restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Everything was very clean and we had had everything we needed. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton ohio

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Staff was very nice and pleasant Room was clean spacious comfortable staff went above and beyond what was necessary to ensure I was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Stayed here to be close to Legends and the Renessaince Festival
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, Wa

Very convenient

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very clean. Great friendly staff. Close to shopping, restaurants, freeway access and raceway. Will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Great place!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Wonderful hotel with a very accommodating staff. We had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Overall a fabulous place to stay and comfortable. Only minor complaint is the couch in the rooms sitting area was worn out on one cushion (leading me to believe the previous occupants have been just as comfortable in the room).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Nice, comfortable and convenient

Posted Aug 25, 2017
As avid MLS fans, we love the convenience of having a hotel right across the street from Children's Mercy Park! Always clean with friendly staff, and the breakfast is great. Pool should open earlier, and please stop raising the prices!!!