Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice hotel close to legends

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Overall was okay....coffee pot in room did not work and there was no hot water Saturday night, but was hot water Sunday morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WDSM, Iowa

Decent overall

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled and wasn't the cleanest. Clearly someone had smoke in the nonsmoking room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The suite-type room with a kitchen had a decent size and the kitchenware was good. The bed was not especially comfortable. The room I was assigned was a non-smoking room but unfortunately it smelled like tobacco and I had to report this, as there's a fine and I didn't want to be charged because of the smell already present when I arrived. There wasn't a shower curtain in the bathroom, so taking a shower got all the floor and the bath mat wet. The lamps and ceiling lights in the room worked well, but they were placed in a way that made it difficult to actually illuminate the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice people, mediocre room.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. However, the room was not clean - floors in the kitchen and bath were sticky, apparently cleaned with dirty water. The thermostat did not work as it was explained. We never did figure it out - it was always too cool or too warm in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica D Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by Duane from Wichita

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean rooms and the perfect location. The worst bed i have ever tried to sleep on. Ended up on the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex, UK

Great Hotel, Close to many amenities

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Room Size, Staff Helpfulness, Good pricing
Location: Shopping, Parks, Close to several sporting venues also
Staff were brilliant with our needs, and helped when we encountered a few problems (Not with the room). Big rooms, would be comfortable living there for an extend period or just a short stay. Will be visiting again when in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Jessica D, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Smelled a little like smoke but overall it was great.
3 out of 5
by Corrine

Nothing Spectacular

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Clean enough, it looks like the room had been abused in the past though.