Ratings based on 891 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Disappointed

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Hotel staff was great. The rooms and age of the hotel was not worth what I spent. Hallways were dirty elevator was dirty. Rooms were clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa, MO

Anniversary stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Employees were very friendly.
Location: We were heading to the Renaissance Festival the next day....so very convenient. Lots to do just not enough time!!!
Our visit was very pleasant. The only reason I did not give and Excellent on the stay is because our room wasn't clean when we got there. Thank goodness it only took 5 minutes to get ready. Floors were still we when we got in our room but it was clean. My husband is a real stickler about waiting. It all turned out very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

close to shopping mall and restaurants!

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Me and my boyfriend stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, the location of the hotel was great! In walking distance/short drive to Legends outlet mall and also many restaurants ! The hotel itself, was very modern, staff very friendly and helpful! Breakfast was good! Only disappointing thing was the jacuzzi was not working ( a big reason why we booked here) bad timing, pool was not very deep or big 4 ft only, oh well! Room was comfortable and clean! I would stay here again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Front desk staff were friendly and breakfast staff on Sunday were so friendly and welcoming! I could tell they enjoyed doing what they were doing! Great hospitality!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartlesville, OK

Nice hotel, close to sporting events and shopping

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Price is a bit high for a basic room with a continental breakfast.
Location: Outlet mall shopping, Kansas Speedway, Sporting KC MLS Soccer, Cabellas
Excellent location providing easy access, walking distance to MLS soccer events, NASCAR events, and outlet mall shopping. Wide variety of dining options afforded all nestled a few minutes dive from major interstates and highways. Friendly staff, comfortable atmosphere, high quality breakfast, and ample parking afforded to guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax,MO

very unhappy

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: the way it was sit up.
Cons: they need to do some updates on the rooms
Location: they are shopping, bars , movie theater
the smoke alarm went off at 2:00am for no reason. The couples next door to us , came in at 1:20am.. 1:20am to 6:30-7:00am they was very loud and noisy. next morning when we where checking out. We told the lady behind the desk about it. She act it was a every day problem for them. NOT HAPPY for that kind of money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Beds were very comfortable. The breakfast array and serving arrangements were appealing; non-styrofoam plates and bowls!
Cons: Several things were a bit shabby, and keys didn't work in the outside doors. It was somewhat difficult to find road access to the hotel.
Location of hotel was right for making several connections one evening before a flight out the next day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kearny, nj

Not as goo as the pictures

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Rooms
Location: There lots of retailers and restaurants, I was here for a soccer game.
The hotel looks new on the pictures but is not, the staff are very good people room is not that clean, I was there for a short time but I will not recommend to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kitchen staff

Posted Sep 27, 2017
The women working in the kitchen were absolutely amazing. The food was delicous and their upbeat positive attitude was welcoming and contagious. They deserve some extra appreciate for the good work they do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went to Sporting KC Game

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Perfect location to walk down to the retail/restaurant area and grab a bite to eat then go see a soccer game. The whirlpool suite was amazing. Would definitely come back again.