Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Posted Oct 24, 2017
I was expecting much more for the price of this hotel. The only thing that is free is the water park. Everything else costs....A LOT The bed was old and needed to be replaced. Tub/shower was falling in on itself.
5 out of 5
by Allison

Good for familes

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our time at Great Wolf. The water park was fun and my five year old could do most things (except the slides). We played there for 6 or 7 hours a day. The rooms were clean and service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Kansas speedway

Posted May 15, 2017
Close to Kansas speedway restaurants and shopping water park was great
5 out of 5
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great room and kids had a great time. Pillows weren't too comfortable though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great venue for kids

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
A great place for kids. Would like to have seen a complimentary coffee in lobby for adults. Looks like carpeting will need updated soon. Clean carpet reflect everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
My only complaint is the 4:00pm Check-in, and 11:00am Check-out. This basically forces you to stay more than one day to really accomplish anything, and it was too expensive during spring break to stay two nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect family fun

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Took my son here for a supervised visit with his father and was so happy with all the activities. It was a bit expensive but defently worth the money. Plan on bringing all 3 the next time. There is still so much that we didn't get to do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
over priced accomodations with less than acceptable furnishings and low quality food in restaurant.