Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by Legends

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great stay here. Only complaint was noise- just how it’s structurally built allows you to hear every footstep overhead. Jessica at front desk amazing!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, La

Nice hotel close to all events.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The staffs are friendly and helpful. Room and bed is clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Peters, MO

Frustrating check in.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: The pool was nice as was the proximity to the Legends mall.
Cons: Check in. Queen bed size.
A little frustrated because we put in our reservation weeks ahead of time, asking for two adjoining rooms (rooms with an internal connecting door), and the first rooms given to us were not adjoining although the girl at the check in counter said they would be. She did eventually get us two adjoining rooms, but it seemingly took forever. She was very polite and helpful but check in was a slow process, and this was especially frustrating after being on the road for almost four hours. Also, the rooms were advertised as having two queen sized beds in each, but they were small queen beds. I would call them large double beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Modern, clean hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean, and friendly staff.
Cons: The button for the 3rd floor on the elevator and for the tv on the ellyptical didn't work. The jets on the jacuzzi didn't work.
Location: Great location next to Legends outlet mall, many restaurants, the Speedway, Schlitterbaun and a stadium.
This hotel is modern, clean and close to many attractions, shopping and restaurants. We loved the location and nice room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to speedway, restaurants and shopping

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Staff was pleasent
Cons: The hotel is older and needs remodeled
Location: Speedway, casino, outlet mall and restaurants.
Nice older hotel, should use some updating. The price on race weekend is not great, I find it ridiculous that the hotel industry takes advantage of people. Everyone complains how much it is to go to a NASCAR race and that they can't afford it, well there you have it you pay more than double for a room anywhere in the US on a race weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work Getaway

Posted Oct 1, 2017
It was a good experience at this hotel. Great location for shops and events. Close to one of the main interstates so it makes it easy to travel downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Great location, nice hot free breakfast was amazing. Rooms are very clean and comfortable could not ask for a better hotel! Thank you for making my stay comfortable and refreshing. Make sure you hit up the casino near by shopping and great food choices.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
Thank you, James! Come see us again soon
4 out of 5
by Jon

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice but access panel on ac unit kept coming open and spot of mold in corner of tub/shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Our maintenance team will be addressing the concerns immediately. We appreciate you being our guest, Jon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location is great within walking distance to shops, restaurants and soccer stadium. Hotel was clean and breakfast was good. The biggest negative was in the pool area. The chemicals were so strong that it would burn your eyes just to sit in there a few minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Renee H, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We love that you enjoyed our great area. We appreciate your feedback about the pool area and apologize it affected your stay. There is always something fun going on in the Legends area and welcome you back anytime!