Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evergreen, Colorado, USA

Our Stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above
On arrival, the room we were given was located right off the main street with lots of street noise in our room. On our request, we were moved to a quieter location with no problems. We were given 2 bottles of water every morning and there was a large water jug in the hallway to refill your water bottles also. Wifi was good, plenty of hot water, bed was comfortable, A/C worked well, also free secure parking. We were with in walking distance of eating establishments, a Soriana was very close. Taxi transportation was easy and only cost 30 pesos no matter where we went. We spent on day at La Venta (60 mi. away which we took our motorcycle to). Very interesting. The staff were all helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Location: Great shopping with lots of street vendors
Great little hotel in downtown area of Villahermosa. Room was small but nice. Not a good hotel if you can't do stairs as there is no elevator.
2 out of 5
by Joseph from College Park, Md

Unhappy

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very noisy all night long. We are handicapped and it took a long time to get help with the luggage. A lot of steps. Not good for older people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No English in Villahermosa

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: Information available - maps, guides, etc
Location: Sketchy neighbourhood. Becareful at night.
The hotel was fine. However, as a tourist, you will not find any English spoken at this hotel. There do not appear to be any significant attractions in Villahermosa. Better to stay up in Palenque.
5 out of 5
by Saul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Victoria

Hotel agradable y limpio

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Es un hotel agradable, casi siempre q voy a Villahermosa me hospedo ahí y así lo seguiré haciendo. Está en el centro lo cual a mí me agrada y me queda bn para las actividades q allá realizo. Los empleados son amables. Eso sí, no hay elevador por lo q no lo recomendaría para personas muy mayores ni para quienes se les dificulte la actividad física.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Buen hotel relación precio servicio en el centro histórico de la ciudad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

revisar funcionalidad chapa habitacion 39

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Lo único malo es que la puerta se des programaba la chapa y tenia q esperar al botones...y no cuentan con elevador
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merida, Yucatan

HOTEL DE NEGOCIOS

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Es un hotel que cumple a secas, bueno para llegar a dormir únicamente; el personal es muy amable, en todos sentidos. No llegue Ud muy noche, pues tendrá que caminar arriesgándose mucho en un barrio nada seguro.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by BEST WESTERN VILLAHERMOSA, Hotel Management
Estimado Sr. TOMAS Quiero expresarle nuestro agradecimiento por completar la Encuesta de Huéspedes, sobre su reciente estancia en nuestro hotel. Su preferencia es muy importante para nosotros y valoramos sus opiniones y comentarios. Al indicarnos lo que le gustó sobre su estancia y cómo podemos mejorar, nos ayuda a superarnos y poder ofrecer una mejor y más agradable experiencia tanto para Ud. como para cada uno de nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos tenerlo de nuevo entre nosotros. Gracias de nuevo por el tiempo que nos ha dedicado al completar la encuesta. Apreciamos y valoramos su fidelidad a nuestra Marca.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merida, Yuc

BUENA ALTERNATIVA DE NEGOCIOS

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Es un hotel medianito, cumple para negocios; tiene sus detalles, como cucarachas en la ducha. No tiene ascensor, y además cierran el estacionamiento en la noche. Es una zona medio ruidosa, e insegura, pero para llegar a dormir, cumple: el personal es muy amable y atento, eso si.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by BEST WESTERN MADAN VILLAHERMOSA, Hotel Management
Estimado Sr. ADRIAN ANGUIANO: Quiero expresarle nuestro agradecimiento por completar la Encuesta de Huéspedes, sobre su reciente estancia en nuestro hotel. Su preferencia es muy importante para nosotros y valoramos sus opiniones y comentarios. Al indicarnos lo que le gustó sobre su estancia y cómo podemos mejorar, nos ayuda a superarnos y poder ofrecer una mejor y más agradable experiencia tanto para Ud. como para cada uno de nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos tenerlo de nuevo entre nosotros. Gracias de nuevo por el tiempo que nos ha dedicado al completar la encuesta. Apreciamos y valoramos su fidelidad a nuestra Marca.