Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff. Swimming pool.
Cons: Wi-Fi. Also, too much noise in the first floor.
Location: Close to La Venta park museum, downtown and restaurants.
Didn't spend much time on the hotel since we were out mostly, but overall it was an enjoyable experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Wifi signal was not strong enough

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Wifi signal was not usable into the room. Deck chair was all broken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Excellent staff, but towels and sheets need to be replaced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No good I will not recommend this hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Horrible ac don't work bathroom was to nasty I reserve one bed room and they give me another one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient and easy to find. Easy access.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Nice facilities and pool grounds
Cons: Disappointed that I couldn't alter my reservation to a different day to fit my new itinerary.
Location: The surrounding neighborhood was not appealing which kept me from exploring the adjacent area.
Found the buffet breakfast very nice; although price was not known until after having eaten. Architecture has nice curb appeal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Really bad experience. I don't recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Clean, comfy, tender staff good for business, near downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merida

Good stay, very close to ADO bus station

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Good overnight stay mid-transit, clean, friendly and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice hotel in Villahermosa

Posted Jul 5, 2015
It was nice to have Internet and air conditioning, the hotel has an amazing pool, and the staff is helpful. The only thing I think they should improve on is the restaurant. The buffet lunch was cold and cost 220 pesos! The breakfast was good but expensive and when I wanted to add an egg they charged me more than the price for the upgraded breakfast so I felt cheated. But the room was great, loved the decor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nothing special

Posted Jul 19, 2014
First room a/c didn't work, second one was so loud I has to wear ear plugs, and it dripped on the floor. Just a tired place. Pool looked ok, but didn't have a chance to use it.