Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Andre

Serenidad ahora!

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Uno se siente totalmente en harmonia con la maravilla de naturaleza que le alrodea
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Relax and see nature

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Cons: needs to have wifi to all the cabins. a must if you are travelling for a long time as we were. 29 days.
had a great time spent 4 nights there great cabin has all the things you need including a BBQ has a fireplace. people are very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

beautiful volcano views

Posted Feb 26, 2016
We just loved our stay here! Spectacular views and wonderful clean cabin. Be advised that you should arrive in daylight hours because it is a bit difficult to find, it's on a somewhat challenging dirt road so best navigated before dark. We got in later than expected and got lost but when we called the owner, he immediately came to find us and led us to the cabins. We stayed 2 nights but wished we had 1 or 2 more. Breakfast was simple but ample and tasty. They served homemade lunch in the main reception area as well. It's a pretty remote area so be sure to bring your own food as there are not grocery stores close by. Lots to do for everyone and enjoyed the pool and spas. We could not get over how lucky we were to wake up to the Villarica volcano in such beautiful, tranquil surroundings. Would love to come back some day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

inspiração

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, muito sossegado o lugar.
5 out of 5
by MARCELA DEL PILAR from Santiago

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, todo muy bueno!!
5 out of 5
by Mario Luiz from Belo Horizonte

I´ll be back.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
It is a wonderful place! It is quiet and peaceful! It is a very nice place for a romantic weekend. It is not in Pucon. You must drive 15 km.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paradise Ca.

Nice cabana with a great view.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: It had a Kitchen with all needed cooking utensils, open living area and good bed rooms.
Location: Lakes, streams, hiking, sight seeing. Close to Pucon and has good restaurants.
This was a very relaxing place. We enjoyed the area and had lots of things to do and see. I really would line to return there soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cara a cara com os Vulcões.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Ótima de todos os pontosa de vista.
4 out of 5
by Robson from Campinas

uma experiencia interessante

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
apesar de não termos visto o villarrica da pousada devido ao mau tempo, a experiência de se hospedar em uma cabana foi interessante, as acomodações são bem aconchegantes e bem equipadas. como pontos negativos o sinal de wi-fi é muito fraco (na verdade não conseguimos utilizar), o aquecedor da suíte (a lenha) não durava a noite toda e a localização, muito afastada do centro da cidade.