Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, comfortable accommodation near Pucon

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful property with a nice swimming pool and sauna. Very relaxing location, quiet and situated on a hillside with rooms having a wonderful view of the lake. Room was spacious and clean, lobby was cosy. Breakfast was okay, nothing particularly special about it, but decent. It's a short drive from Pucon (~5-10 minutes), where you have a lot of restaurant options. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Cons: Attitude of chef
Lovely spacious clean rooms with a very homely atmosphere. Alexandra was a complete gem with her help of local activities and attention to detail. The only reason that an excellent rating wasn't given was that I found the attitude of the chef somewhat off putting and unfortunately it marred my overall opinion. Without that experience I would most definitely have given an excellent rating, slightly out of Pucon so you would need a vehicle if you are staying here.
5 out of 5
by Tanner from Denver

An amazing boutique hotel, with tons of charm

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels
The staff is great, the rooms are new and clean, the view is amazing! Located just 5 minutes out of town from Pucon, this gem provides quietness from town that is desired on a romantic getaway or just peace and relaxation. They have a gorgeous dog named Rocko (Bernese Mountain dog) who gives the hotel an amzing feel, he is so friendly and loves to be petted and loved- made our stay even better getting to hang out with him around the property. We love this place, and would highly recommend to all who love boutique hotels. If you can try and stay on Saturday nights, they have a BBQ and it was the best meal we had for our entire stay in Chile (2 weeks). The Cooks name was Javier and it was a dining delight !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente Experiencia

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen servicio, excelente experiencia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buen servicio

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente experiencia y servicio
5 out of 5
by Claudia from Santiago

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atención, hotel hermoso acogedor con gran hospitalidad. Desayuno incluido muy bueno. Restaurante con precio accesible y rico. El único pero para mí es que queda en una subida de 300 mts lo cual se me complica entrar y salir si andas a pie o en vehículo no apto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bueno

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel espectacular , muy comodo lo unico malo fue el dificil acceso.
4 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jorge from Tenerife

100% recomendable !!!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Genial y con ganas de regresar algún dia, mi familia encantada, vistas privilegiadas, gente agradable y un par de perros preciosos. La única pega es mejorar el acceso ya que es algo complicado el acceso.