Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TLV

Hotel located in rural area about 18 km from Pucon

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Very nice cabañas, well equipped and owners are nice and helpful. We liked the place and decided to stay one more night. In spite of the distance from Pocun, we defenitly recommend Esplendorouse view of the volcán!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Cabins with beautiful views of Volcano

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Beautiful place, well kept, quiet, night lights, breakfast and wood delivered every day to Cabins, spectacular views of Villa Rica Volcano as well as valley, sheep freely roaming, nice play area for kids, a cool flying fox. Very close to Lake Caburgua and other activities like the hot springs (termas). One of the best places I've ever stayed in. Great for kids.
2 out of 5
by Paulo from Recife

BANHO GELADO em pleno inverno CHILENO.

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
-Péssimo acesso; - Para manter o quarto aquecido você tem que ficar a madrugada toda se acordando e alimentando a lareira; - Não há banho quente. O boiler só tem 10 litros d'agua, insuficiente para um banho decente, imagine 04 pessoas pra tomar banho. BANHO GELADO. Questionamos o proprietário, que disse que se a pessoa quer tomar um banho mais demorado(maior que 02 minutos) deve se dirigir às piscinas térmicas do local. Minha filha foi tomar banho, depois que ensaboou-se a agua quente acabou e teve que tirar o sabão na água gelada. Eu, minha mulher e meu filho não tivemos como tomar banho, visto que a água era gelada num inverno cujas temperaturas eram de 02 a 05 graus.
5 out of 5
by Andre

Serenidad ahora!

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Uno se siente totalmente en harmonia con la maravilla de naturaleza que le alrodea
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Relax and see nature

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Cons: needs to have wifi to all the cabins. a must if you are travelling for a long time as we were. 29 days.
had a great time spent 4 nights there great cabin has all the things you need including a BBQ has a fireplace. people are very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

beautiful volcano views

Posted Feb 26, 2016
We just loved our stay here! Spectacular views and wonderful clean cabin. Be advised that you should arrive in daylight hours because it is a bit difficult to find, it's on a somewhat challenging dirt road so best navigated before dark. We got in later than expected and got lost but when we called the owner, he immediately came to find us and led us to the cabins. We stayed 2 nights but wished we had 1 or 2 more. Breakfast was simple but ample and tasty. They served homemade lunch in the main reception area as well. It's a pretty remote area so be sure to bring your own food as there are not grocery stores close by. Lots to do for everyone and enjoyed the pool and spas. We could not get over how lucky we were to wake up to the Villarica volcano in such beautiful, tranquil surroundings. Would love to come back some day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, muito sossegado o lugar.
5 out of 5
by MARCELA DEL PILAR from Santiago

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, todo muy bueno!!
5 out of 5
by Mario Luiz from Belo Horizonte

I´ll be back.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
It is a wonderful place! It is quiet and peaceful! It is a very nice place for a romantic weekend. It is not in Pucon. You must drive 15 km.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels