Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful View

Posted Dec 18, 2016
We had a great time in Pucon. We were close to down town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Very peaceful

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Excellent stay with gorgeous rooms and views. Facilities were excellent. Breakfast was hit and miss (on a few occasions there were no staff) but overall a lovely place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent hotel with great accommodations.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: location in scenic area. Room was pleasantly decorated & comfy.
Cons: Steps up to office are very narrow & could be made safer.
Location: We were traveling through so found the location was great for us.
Location great, ambiance pleasant & beautiful well appointed rooms. Breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Nice cottage in proximity of Pucon

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Wifi did not reach the cottage.
Location: Village of Pucon very picturesque. Hiking the Villarica volcano is a must.
We stayed only one night at this cottage but it was perfect. Very clean and confortable cottage with all facilities. Nice overview of the Villarica lake. In proiximity of the volcan road providing easy access to the volcano.
5 out of 5
by john from Albuquerque

Pucon stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed this stay near Pucon. Only a 10 minute drive from the city center. Got you away from the hustle and bustle. Nice views of the lake. The room was spacious and very clean. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was really good with a large dining room area. There was a couple of fire places in the dining/lounge area and was done up well. The staff was helpful but pretty limited on English. It rained a lot while there but the many area termas (hot springs) were fantastic. I fully recommend staying here and would do so again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spicer, mn usa

Quiet hotel B & B

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Nice and quiet. Not in the busy tourist town of Pucon, but nearby and easy to get there. Nice grounds with outside sitting areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great place and a good price

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: rooms, view, staff
Cons: Cut that hedge on the left side of the pool to open up the view that way as well.
Location: 5km from Pucon and all that has to offer
This is a great place to stay near Pucon if you have your own car, otherwise you are too far away from the town centre. The rooms are great, the views are great, the pool good and the staff equally great. Didn't eat at the restaurant so can't comment on that but can only guess it is consistent with the rest of the hotel. We loved our 2 nights here and highly recommend it, especially if you get the good 'promocion' price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Cabins

Posted Mar 19, 2014
This hotel was great. They have cabins and more traditional hotel rooms. Every cabin has an awesome view of the lake. Daily service was great. They even fill up the fire place with wood every day. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

space and privacy and independence

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Beauty of the place
Cons: Things are looking a bit worn in spots.
Location: Great pizza at Pizza Cala
First, the place is just beautiful with lake views and beautiful lawn. We loved our little cabina. We cooked there, used the fire to keep warm, and overall had just a wonderfully relaxing time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vic from Adelaide, South Australia

Perfect stay in lovely Pucon

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Pros: Views and cabin
Cons: Steep walk up driveway but if you want the views this is the price you need to pay
Location: Geat
Stayed 5 nights in cabin. Great views of lake. Very clean and spaciious - 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms. Slow combustion heater worked well. Had outdoor wood BBQ. No hassles - very quiet and lovely spot. Kitchen worked well. Would highly recommend for couples and families that dont need or want to be in the centre of Pucon. Local buses pass frrequently and cost 400 pesos for 5 minute ride into Pucon if you dont have your own car