Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by paul from Manchester

business at Beau Soliel

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment your stay. Warm regards, Hélia Silva
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Staff at hotel very friendly - decoration, soft furnishings, linens all are a little tired & need replacing. Otherwise very pleasant with beautiful views.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your comment. We have just received our new linens and the complete refurbishing of the first "model" room for our rooms on the second floor will take place in October (rooms on the 1st floor have all already been done). We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again to experience the improvements. Thank you for taking the time to comment your stay. Warm regards, Hélia Silva
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Fairly simple but good view with balcony and lift.

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: What I said above. I don't rave on. These are enough words.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Train to mountain fields just down the road. Not a lot extra to do. 4 schools for high school.
English speaking, pleasant staff, lift, balconies, basic but good and inexpensive breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Fabulous staff in a beautiful setting!

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
I visit Villars regularly but it was the first time I stayed at the Alpe Fleurie. This is where I will stay in the future. The staff is fantastic and helpful. The room is beautiful and spacious offering a gorgeous view of the valley. The breakfast is delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Akiko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Akiko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Akiko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Newtown, Pa.

What a great boutique hotel, great staff!!!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great boutique hotel! Opened the shades the morning after we got there and what a spectacular view! One quickly see how much care this staff cares in their product, cleanest room I've ever seen! Spacious room, free WiFi, helpful staff, parking right out front it's got it all. Management reinvests into their property, one sees it in almost ever corner of the hotel. Our bathroom looked like it had been newly renovated, just like so many other parts of the hotel like the restaurant... Alpe Fleurie works with Villars and has free transportation cards available to use on the cog rail train and other forms of transportation. They also have understandings with some of the local vendors to give you discounts for various products. I can't say enough good about this hotel, you will love it! Can't wait to go back we loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels