Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Moisi mais accueillant

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Chambre 4- 1er étage - le 22/11/14 L'hôtel est relativement vide... Pourquoi nous donner une chambre dont le papier peint a des traces de moisissures ( environ 40/40cm ) et une douche dont les joints silicone sont au mieux partis, au pire noircis, sans parler du rideau de douche ignoble sur ses 30 derniers centimètres. Si c'est là leur chambre en meilleur état, je n'imagine pas les autres.... Côté déco, j'arracherais vite fait les plinthes recouvertes de moquette, mais faut pas trop en demander... Petit Dej copieux, mais classique (8€ quand même) et accueil sympa. Pour une note totale bien inférieure à 67€, un BB hôtel voire un première classe, donne une impression de propreté qui m'a manqué dans cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mathieu from Canada

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, personnelle très sympathique et petit déjeuner également très bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location and price
I stayed here on a cycle tour through Normandy so my priority was a basic room with no frills which is exactly what this hotel offers. The staff are friendly, the room was clean and the hotel is right in the centre of town. Don't expect a modern premier inn standard with upto date decor and you won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

direkt in der Stadt

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: die Lage direkt in der Stadt
Location: gut für eine Zwischenübernachtung, liegt direkt in der Stadt
gutes Abendessen direkt in der Stadt kleiner Parkplatz in der Einfahrt Zimmer sind schon etwas abgewohnt, aber für eine Zwischenübernachtung ok. Hatten ein 4 Bett-Zimmer bestellt und zwei verbundene Zimmer bekommen (in dem einen waren sogar 3 Betten) Dienstags ist wohl Markt, da ist es dann morgens schon früh recht laut wenn mn bei offenem Fenster schläft
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick from Rouen

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel vieillot, chambre qui mériterait une bonne rénovation, correct pour une soirée professionnelle mais personnellement je n'y retournerais pas. Ne correspond plus aux standards actuels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Francoz from Monaco

Très bien bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
Aucun bruit mais chambre un peu petite on accueil
4 out of 5
Recommended
by michel from nantes

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
emplacement de l hotel tres bien, l aceuil bien,bonne qualitee de service personnel a l ecoute la chambre tres propre et confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
A very nice place in a small town, 30 minutes away with the car from Mont St. Michel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sofi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels