Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jeanette

Well recommended hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
A friendly & helpful employees, fantastic breakfast in the hotel's terrace with the beautiful view of the ocean. The place is accessible to the bis going to nice & monaco. We'd love to go back to nice & montecarlo again & we'll definitely stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Beautiful harbor view from the 2nd floor and a nice location to the old town.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dawn

Make sure you get a view

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Lively facility on the water. Unfortunately the Hotels.com booking gave us the lowest rooms behind a garage with a slight peek of the Mediterranean. This was not the view shown in the site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen, Denmark

Nice hotel with great views!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Great views of the bay and marina from our balcony! Staff was helpful.
Cons: Shower seemed to get a lot of water on the bathroom floor even after some adjustments.
Location: Nearly across the street from the bus stop. Within a few minutes walk to the park, Citadel, marina, and lots of restaurants.
The views from our balcony were fantastic. There is a small pool area and restaurant (only for breakfast). Staff walked us to our room and showed us how to work everything. The hotel is in a great location across from the bus stop, but also within walking distance to many sites in the city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

**/*****

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Two star hotel with five star views.
3 out of 5
by Graeme

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erico from Tulsa OK, USA

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Curtain on the "window" didn't work good so we have the sun very early on the face.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family gathering

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel could use a facelift. Some aspects are nice for a family holiday. The rooms and reception would benefit from being updated