Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sham

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Alexandra, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for having given us your high mark, We will be happy to see you again in our hotel Best Regards, Elena
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Bright, great view, staff great, very comfortable

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: clean, great views, very hospitable staff
Location: could drive to everything, parking is great advantage
stayed 3 nights. very comfortable. pool, dining and outdoor spaces just great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for having taken the time to review your last stay at our property, It's a great pleasure to know that your stay in our hotel answered your expectations. We will defenetily share your feedback with our staff. They would be happy to know that their work has been appreciated. We will be happy to see you again in our hotel, Best Regards, Elena
4 out of 5
by jure

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for what it is. Location is worth it for

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Le Versailles

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Expensive hotel room for time of year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart, Germany

Hotel with a view!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The main selling point of this hotel is the view and having the use of a swimming pool. The location is also great, easy to drive or take public transport to Nice and Monaco. Plenty of free car parking available. The hotel staff were very friendly. As other reviews have said, the hotel could do with some refurbishment to its exterior and interior but the rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Yes, the walls/ceilings/floor are thin but I had ear plugs so it didn't bother me too much. The breakfast is pricey for what was on offer but you can go to the old harbor town for other options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great hotel with a view

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The hotel was great but we had some issues with thin walls where we heard every single thing our neighbors did. Nevertheless i do recommend it.
5 out of 5
by jeanette from Herts

Great family holiday

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful family holiday, (3 generations)in a wonderful family run hotel. Beautiful location overlooking Villefranche,very friendly and accommodating staff,rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Will definitely return hopefully soon