Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by richard from york

Look out. There's a plane landing!

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: The rooms cleanliness.
Cons: Its location!
Location: Very near the airport. Things to do, well stay awake and cower under low flying aircraft! Wave to pilots?
In the flight path is an understatement! I thought they were coming directly into my room, so I turned out the light quickly, so as not to confuse the pilot. Perhaps leaving the landing light on was a problem? The first room we were allocated had not been made up. The receptionist didnt really show much care, just issued a new room. Breakfast was a disaster. Three large groups in and we had to wait. The poor employee did his best to placate us. My recommendation is stay at another campanile!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mountain View, CA

good hotel conveniently located in ZA Courtaboeuf

Posted Mar 31, 2010
The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean though the rooms are small (compared to American standards) but it is quite the norm in Europe. However, the location is perfect is you go to the Les Ulis area for your work. As the area is a bit far from Paris and the local train doesn't go to Les Ulis, taxi or rental car is necessary. I would go back.
4 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Pour une pose rapide pro c'est parfait
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

Propre et facile d'accès

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Propre pratique facile d'accès
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien placé

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Très bien rien à redire.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien mais bruyant.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Bon hôtel avec chambre propre et sobre mais bruit des avions inévitable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TacMed

Für Zwischenstopp gut

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Ebookers
Auf dem Weg von der Schweiz in die Bretagne buchten wir für eine Übernachtung dieses Hotel. Freundliches Personal, direkt neben der Autobahn gelegen und in der Einflugschneise eines Pariser Flughafen, dadurch einige Lärmemissionen aber im Bereich der Toleranz für nur eine Nacht. Service vor Ort und Zimmersauberkeit / -komfort waren sehr gut und auch mit Kleinkind und Hund ist das Hotel kein Problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurent54

Excellent séjour - Hotel et personnel de qualité

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on HotelClub
Chambres très pratiques et très propres. Grand choix pour le petit déjeuner. Le personnel a été très réactif suite aux problèmes dus à la réservation via ce site L'hotelier a pris à sa charge la seconde chambre.