Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room is quit small, not enough space to open the luggage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge Ma

A little expensive for what you get but okay

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Not bad at all the bed was super confortable that really help to get a good rest, the room is smalll but ok
4 out of 5
by paul from Seaham

Great hotel and staff... Poor area

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel done exactly what we needed. Wouldn't really on the area around it as it's terrible. However the hotel is great and we just got a taxi into Lille every night. Staff were lovely and spoke great English...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very hard to find

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Hotel itself is fine. Clen and comfortable. Very hard to find. Address given when you book was not complete.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Superb value with good location

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We received a very warm welcome on our arrival. Room really clean. Hotel was easy to find and would go back again.
5 out of 5
by Peter & Lynda from Cheshire UK

quiet area pleasant view of windmills at back

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
What we wanted, nice quiet hotel easy to use bus and metro service into lille for shopping and sight seeing. Helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by Williams from Melbourne

Ordinary

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
One tea bag between two people. They held a wedding reception directly under our room, when we could have been moved. Breakfast was very good
1 out of 5
by Williams from Melbourne

Never again

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
This has to be one of the worst hotels We have stayed at in our many years of travelling. The staff are lazy. The beds were broken. We were Put in a room immediately above a wedding reception which went on till 3.30 am. The WiFi never worked. The towels were grey. The hair dryer ignited when we went to use it, and the desk clerk said, " what Ican do ?". The bath taps were coming away from the wall. Two guests, one tea bag??. No sugar. Paper cups in room for tea and coffee. No thanks. Never again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rose from uk

Lovely hotel!!

Posted Aug 8, 2013
After a very stressful journey arriving at the hotel at 4am we thought we would have a problem accessing our room, but we were greeted by a very nice and helpful member of staff. The room was very clean and comfortable.Would definitely recommend this hotel.