Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotelzimmer zu klein Keine Klimaanlage Kein gescheites Frühstück
2 out of 5
by eija from Vantaa

Heikkotasoinen hotellihuone kauniilla paikalla

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Huone ei vastannut varaustani. Respassa hyvittivät hieman hinnasta, koska hinta-laatusuhde ei ollut kohdillaan. Sveitsin kiertomatkallani tämä hotellihuone oli yksi heikoimmista, mutta sijainti hyvä, joskin kaupunki on pieni, mutta toisaalta ihan Montreuxin ja Veveyn kupeessa. Hotellilla ei ole auton parkkimahdollisuutta.
3 out of 5
by Stefan from Erstfeld

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Guter Ausgangspunkt fürs Montreux Jazzfestival. Bus ab Bahnhof ca.3 Gehminuten vom Hotel. Zimmer auf Strassenseite war relativ laut am Morgen.(Verkehr)
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria from Seltz

Hotel du port

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Tres agreable séjour. Pti dej varié. Personnel aimable. Vue splendide
3 out of 5
by gianfranco from Torino

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Buona posizione hotel tranquillo direttamente sul lago. Camera non perfetta, Colazione scarsa,specie per il prezzo davvero elevato, anche considerando che siamo in Svizzera.
3 out of 5
by Mr Adrian R from London

OK for a one-night stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We chose this hotel for a one-night stay within reasonable driving distance of Geneva airport. For this purpose it was a satisfactory choice, although there is no on-site parking, but an adjacent public car park which is free overnight. The en-suite facilities were compact. We had a pleasant evening meal in the restaurant (owned by the hotel)which is across the road from the hotel: a substantial menu, available in English, with good portions.
5 out of 5
by Julie from France

Amazing lake views

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Well positioned hotel, room clean basic but comfortable. Breakfast good, staff pleasant and helpful. Restaurant attached to hotel is good - not many other places to eat nearby. Lovely walk along the lakeside path to chateau Chillon and Montreux.
5 out of 5
by Morgan from USA

Great place to stay near Chateau Chillon

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and staff was helpful. We had breakfast included and they had a nice continental breakfast. The hotel had a great view of the lake, but there was some noise from the restaurant/bar especially later in the evening. We walked up to Chateau Chillon on a path along the lake. Overall a very good choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Wotif
Only stayed one night, but great location and priced OK for what you get in Switzerland