Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotelzimmer zu klein Keine Klimaanlage Kein gescheites Frühstück
4 out of 5
by Maria from Seltz

Hotel du port

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Tres agreable séjour. Pti dej varié. Personnel aimable. Vue splendide
3 out of 5
by gianfranco from Torino

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Buona posizione hotel tranquillo direttamente sul lago. Camera non perfetta, Colazione scarsa,specie per il prezzo davvero elevato, anche considerando che siamo in Svizzera.
3 out of 5
by Mr Adrian R from London

OK for a one-night stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We chose this hotel for a one-night stay within reasonable driving distance of Geneva airport. For this purpose it was a satisfactory choice, although there is no on-site parking, but an adjacent public car park which is free overnight. The en-suite facilities were compact. We had a pleasant evening meal in the restaurant (owned by the hotel)which is across the road from the hotel: a substantial menu, available in English, with good portions.
5 out of 5
by Julie from France

Amazing lake views

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Well positioned hotel, room clean basic but comfortable. Breakfast good, staff pleasant and helpful. Restaurant attached to hotel is good - not many other places to eat nearby. Lovely walk along the lakeside path to chateau Chillon and Montreux.
5 out of 5
by Morgan from USA

Great place to stay near Chateau Chillon

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and staff was helpful. We had breakfast included and they had a nice continental breakfast. The hotel had a great view of the lake, but there was some noise from the restaurant/bar especially later in the evening. We walked up to Chateau Chillon on a path along the lake. Overall a very good choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Wotif
Only stayed one night, but great location and priced OK for what you get in Switzerland
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Evian les Bains

Simple but well located

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
A one night stay to visit the Montreux festival...ideal as the free bus 201 leaves from the front of the railway station, just around the corner. The hotel is well located and although our room did not face the lake it was comfortable, if simple. The restaurant belonging to the hotel is on a pontoon opposite, but the food was distinctly average and overpriced for what it was. Breakfast was served in the main building and was adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Die Benützung öffentlicher Parkplätze ( keine Hotelparkplätze)ist nicht so ideal. Hotel Restaurant am See bewerten wir als sehr gut. Essen und Service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MONTPELLIER

Cadre superbe avec vue sur le fond du Lac Léman

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Cadre
Cons: Le prix, 170€ pour une simple chambre, me parait excessif
Location: Village de Villeneuve plutôt sans vie, difficile de trouver un restaurant, boutiques réduites au minimum. Pas de caractère suisse affirmé
Halte sur le chemin du jura suisse en passant par le fond du Lac Léman