Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
We were very late in reaching Paris. We informed the hotel authority about this. Since, the check in time closes at 11 pm, they kept the keys in an envelope and also told us the code for entering through the gate and the door code where keys were kept. Rooms were nice, cozy. 8 min walk from La Noue station. Very quiet place. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Calm and Beautiful Neighborhood

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Pros: It is located in a beautiful neighborhood.
Cons: Encourage your Guests not to smoke in the room.
Location: The hotel is also located very close to the bus stop and LIDI stores is just down the road
I was skeptical at first. But going into the rooms, i was satisfied with the interior. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel indeed

Posted Mar 13, 2018 on Hotels
Really nice stay in very good hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto,Canada

Kyriad Hotel is too far from Paris Centre

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: We were hooked by the free parking, as hardly any hotel offers parking
Location: Nothing to do there
The Kyriad Hotel is so far from Paris in the middle of nowhere. There are some very large apartment buildings near the hotel, but surprisingly there are no restaurants, bars , supermarkets or any place to eat or drink other than the small restaurant in the hotel. The food was very mediocre You might as well go to Eastern Europe as this area does not give you any feeling of being in Paris or even in France. The Front Desk staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australia

The hotel is old and run down.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Wotif
Location: It is not in a very nice area, we returned back late one evening and there was a gang of about 20 men hanging around just outside the gates
The hotel is old and run down, and looks nothing like the photographs. The entire time we were there there was an overwhelming smell of raw sewerage in the upstairs corridors. We had someone enter our room with a pass key at 4.30am, we reported it to reception, but were given no feed back or apology
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NOT near airport, and two flights of narrow stairs

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: I actually like these hotels where locals stay. A restaurant with a few courses to choose from, folks sitting around drinking beers, friendly staff.
Cons: But, Expedia suggested that this was near CDG. A 50 EUR, one hour cab ride suggests, not so near. Two flights up in a narrow stair case.
I actually like these hotels that locals stay in. A restaurant with a few main courses to choose from, more people sitting around drinking beers, a friendly staff. But, Expedia suggested that this was near CDG. A 50 EUR, one hour cab ride suggests, not so near. And walking up two flights in a narrow stair case is getting too much for us. Why is it that none of the hotel sites identify stairs vs. elevators?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
The site was near the site of interest on my business trip but the bed was caved in and did not sleep well at all. The Wifi was acceptable and although quite rudimentary with no lifts and inconvenient doors and stairs it would have been ok if at least I could sleep for the one night i had to be there.
4 out of 5
by lance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kieran from Northampton

Ideal for the Euro's - Not for a Romance Scene

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was ok, did the job - bed and shower.
3 out of 5
by peter

not bad for the money.

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Not too far from Trams that will take you to a metro station, so central Paris is about 40 minutes away. Room was Ok , but bed was falling apart and was very creaky. not bad for the money.