Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Louise from London

A slice of French Life

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
A very warm welcome here. Lovely big garden and easy parking. Great location for North-to-South drive. Restaurants a short drive away. The shared lounge area was very comfy! Recommended!
5 out of 5
by Karyn from San Antonio, Texas, USA

Charming country inn

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
This is a lovely and quaint country inn style bed and breakfast. The owner/hostess is very cordial and helpful. We loved the decor and enjoyed meeting her. The rooms and beds are comfortable. We had left Paris en route to Chartres and Rouen and found the location convenient for that purpose.
3 out of 5
by Gerry & Nathalie

Posted Oct 13, 2012 on Hotels
We arrived late at 20:00 but informed B&B 2 days before! Smart thing to do. It was dark when we arrive. Reception was fair. Night was good but no heat for energy saving. In October with humidity, heat is a must. No heat is a little problem...It is clean and we recommend it.
5 out of 5
by G Heath

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels
A lovely place to stay as an overnight stop en route to the south of France or to visit Versailles, Chartres etc Charming room in a barn conversion. The owner most friendly and welcoming. It is not easy to find however and a larger sign outside would be helpful.
5 out of 5
by Mike and Carol

Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels
We were pleased to find, with some small difficulty, perhaps our use of Sat-Nav adelightful farm house conversion, comfortable, quiet neighbourhood and obliging hostess. nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from Wavrin

Cordialité et convivialité

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil chaleureux de la propriétaire ,discussions agréables avec elle ainsi qu'avec les hôtes au petit déjeuner .Nous y retournerons avec plaisir pour un deuxième long séjour.
4 out of 5
by lucien from Niort

Wifi impécable

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre très confortable par contre je préfère une douche où l'on se lave debout plutôt qu'assis dans une baignoire sans support de douche.
5 out of 5
by PATRICK from FRANCOIS

GENEVE

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
RAS
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
à déconseiller aux personnes ayant des problèmes de mobilité, l’accès à l'étage se fait par un escalier très raide, dommage car le cadre est agréable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charente maritime

très bon accueil

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Cadre champêtre tout à fait charmant ; jolie demeure très bien entretenue et sans ostentation