Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tres mauvaise hotel, arnaque, a eviter

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Le personnel n est pas aimable, on a vraiment l impression de les embeter en demandant un renseignement. De plus la proprete est a revoir et les chambres sont petites. A cela s ajoute qu il m ont preleve plus de 50 euros dans le mini bar apres que je sois parti alors que je n y ai rien pris. Definitivement a eviter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow Idaho. USA

Nice hotel in center of town.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Clean and nice. Good breakfast. Walking distance to all the sites in downtown. Nice experience. Super Location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Very cold swimming pool water, got chest infection after swimming in it , thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Hotelli oikein hyvä ja rauhallinen sopi tarkoitukseen koska olimme lepäämässä, runsas aamupala, hyvät vuoteet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell i nærheten av det meste 😀

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Alt👍
Cons: Ute møbler😉
Fint hotell med store rom 😀 rent og pent 👍 hyggelig personale 😊 frokosten var veldig god 👍 kjekt med balkong, men kunne godt vært et par stoler der 😉 vi storkoste oss under hele oppholdet 😀
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from osaka

治安の良さと便利なロケーション

Posted Aug 1, 2015
大型でもなく、小型でもなく、我が家に帰ってきた感覚で過ごせるホテルでした。近くにレストランbotaniqeがあり、Rawフーズを楽しめました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton Fl

Boutique excellence

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Very friendly and informed staff made the stay at the well maintained and clean hotel exceptional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Niina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ligger midt i smørøyet

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
hadde en hyggelig langweekend i Vilnius (5 dager) med konsert "Def leppard". eg har brukt dette hotellet en 4-5 ganger og har alltid vært fornøyd, hotellet har også en god frokostbuffe og ligger veldig sentralt både til oldtown og hovedgaten, men ligger også nært buss/tog stasjon om man har lyst til å besøke Kaunas "anbefales" (litt over en 1 times tid fra Vilnius med tog eller buss)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tore from Oslo

Nyoppusset rent og pent

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nyoppusset rent og pent, sentral beliggenhet til det meste.