Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The guesthouse is well located, very short walk from the main attractions and a number of restaurants. Twin room with shared bathroom was nicely decorated and very clean.
4 out of 5
by Jan from Konin, Poland

We enjoyed the city and the food.

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monika from NYC

Lovely stay! Recommended!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I had a great stay at this B&B. We were greeted very warmly but otherwise didn't have any other contact with the staff, which is perfectly okay. The location is ideal; it's within walking distance to all the tourist sites, restaurants, and bars. We didn't partake in the breakfast option because we wanted to try the other breakfast options in the area. We had a room on the 2nd floor. The room shared a kitchen and bathroom with another guestroom. Fortunately for us, there was no one else staying in the other room during our stay, so it felt like we had the entire apartment to ourselves. Though we didn't use it, the kitchen is a great bonus for those who would like to cook or eat in during their stay to cut down on expenses. We could not be any happier with our stay here, and we will recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
by Satu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Konstantin from Memmingen

Konstantin

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Der Empfang war sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer stets sauber. Die Bettdecken sind nur etwas dünn. Dafür gibt es im Schrank noch warme Wolldecken. Das Frühstück auf dem Tablett vorm Zimmer war gut. Es wurde aber an Butter gespart. Sonst reicht es aus. Ich würde wieder diese Unterkunft nehmen und diese auch empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by Greg from Belfast

Why would want to stay anyway else?

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was excellent on about this place - location, cleanliness, friendliness, historic charm. The owner/staff even lent me an umbrella as I had picked a wet week. The bathroom was shared with another room (as reflected in the price), but that other room was vacant. I wouldn't hesitate to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Неплохой отель

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
очень доброжелательный персонал. Отличное расположение. Минусом является старый ремонт, на этаже один душ и туалет на два номера. В целом это просто переделанный жилой дом из нескольких квартир.
4 out of 5
by Sondre from Trondheim, Norway

Charming B&B at a perfect location

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in room 1, which had old and charming furnishing, yet held a surprisingly high standard for a 2-star B&B. Bathroom was very clean and up to date. The room was cleaned by staff every two days or so. Nice personell, who offer breakfast delivered to the room at your requested time for an extra couple of euros. The B&B is situated in a charming street just by the old main street, with plenty of restaurants, cafeterias and ice cream-bars (yummy). Most of the main attractions reachable in 10 minutes by foot. Highly recommended!