Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a few days

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Hotel was about 10 walk from old town. Staff were really friendly and it was in a quiet residential area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Great hotel, what you'd expect for the price. The staff were brilliant and very accommodating. The room was clean and a good size, comfortable bed. Close to the city and a decent supermarket. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minsk

Good expierence

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very friendly and helpful staff, good location, cosy room with all required facilities! Just maybe the room is small a little bit, but it wasn't a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice place,comfortable,clean,we enjoyed staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redditch, UK

no frills hotel with everything you need

Posted Nov 12, 2016
room was clean and very spacious. only 10 minute walk to the old town, supermarket round the corner. The area felt safe to walk around. would highly recommend both the hotel and the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not as good as it looked

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was basic, as expected, but there was a strange smell. Fortunately I could open the window. It was also not well sound-proofed, I could hear people in the next room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Very good value for money

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed three nights in the hotel and it was very good. We were given a Superior Room instead of Standard, but unfortunately the air conditioning in the room wasn't working, but we preferred to stay in bigger room to change it to a smaller one but with aircon. The room was good, beds comfortable and bathroom was clean. The wifi was quite slow and first day we were given only coffee, it wasn't replaced the second day, but the third day we've received both tea and coffee. Only few minutes away from the hotel there is a big store opened 24h!
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
They know how to run a hotel. Everything a traveler needs -- nothing more, nothing less.