Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, Ohio

Pleasant hotel close to Old Town, restaurants.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: The Hotel was clean and quiet. Breakfast was plentiful and nicely prepared.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: Location was perfect. It was an easy walk to many sights, shopping, and Old Town.
The Hotel was centrally located, easy walk from the Bus Station, and close to Old Town, shopping, and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

A short walk from the city centre

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Very nice hotel but the windows could do with better soundproofing.
5 out of 5
by John

Super Vilnius

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Once I found the hotel, it is in a great location. Buffet breakfast on Sunday was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Perfect hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Close to everything clean modern really great hotel... our room was a little small but everything else was perfect
5 out of 5
by Irina

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Near the train station and very cosy and clean place. Room was big and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The location is great. They have brand new furniture and the appartment is well arranged.
Cons: The smell of restaurant in the reception and the quality of food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay close to Old Town

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with welcoming staff. Room was spacious, with toilett with heated floor. Bed was great and very comfortable. Good restaurants in the area, 15 min walk to main street of Vilnius. Bus outside the door pretty much that takes you through the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Nice hotel about 5 mins walk from historic centre

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location Cleanliness Shower
Cons: Room strange shape but not a major problem. Looks out onto unkept square.
Location: Old town, churches and museums in short walking distance. Main square about 10/15 minutes is very attractive
I easily found this hotel walking from the train station. Its location is pretty good, the street it is on is just a short walk from the Old Town. The decor is quite minimalist, it is very clean and had a fantastic shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT 4 star hotel, 3 star going on 2! Dirty

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
I dont understand hows its 4 stars, its more like 3 stars going on two stars. When we arrived there was a hair on our bed sheets from body part, very disgusting, but ignored it and didn't complain, this things happen... What was disappointing was that we stayed here three nights and our bed sheets weren't changed once. The room was never properly cleaned during our stay, very dusty. Beds very uncomfortable, specifically requested double bed, got twin bed instead pushed together, very uncomfortable to sleep for a young couple, on top of that received separate duvets... Alarm went of twice during our stay once night time and once one of the evenings nobody bothered even to apologise. Wouldn't stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
This is very nice place and I simply cannot fault it. Great price, near everything, station and town attractions. Great price too.