Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hertfordshire, uk

Nice hotel not too far from the Old town

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The hotel has newly decorated rooms with a nice double headed shower. We had no view from our room as it had skylight Windows but this was fine by us. The hotel is about a 10-15 minute walk from the Gates of Dawn (where there are some nice restaurants such as Bunte Gans) and the town hall. It's about another 15 minute walk to Cathedral square and Gediminas street. It is a long walk from the hotel to the Kgb museum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

快適すぎる便利なホテル

Posted May 2, 2016
黄緑色が基調なオシャレな部屋で清潔で大満足でした。近くにスーパーもあり、旧市街の観光地へも徒歩圏内なので場所も良かったです。
4 out of 5
by Stephan from Bergerac

Very convenient

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, rooms were newly refurbished. Ideally situated just a quick walk from Town Hall and Vilniaus Gatvje. Great stay overall!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcestershire

Lovely hotel near the Old Town

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Hotel is exactly as shown in the pictures. We had a lovely four night stay here. The staff were very friendly, and the rooms very clean. The shower was amazing. There's a mini bar with reasonable prices (for a hotel) that we made use of. Lots of bars and restaurants nearby, and the old town is about a ten minute walk away. The Belgian restaurant next door is worth a visit, too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Świetny hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bardzo czysty i duży pokój, wysoka jakość obsługi, świetna lokalizacja. Hotel godny polecenia
4 out of 5
by HY from london

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
the pillow was not really good but overall the hotel is good
5 out of 5
by Aliaksandr from Minsk

Small and nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed here for third time and still satisfied with this hotel. Great place in between of railway station and center of city.
4 out of 5
by WAI YIN from Hong Kong

nice one

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurant staff didn't offer welcome to customers. Nice front desk staff though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lithuania

Nice new hotel in great location.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
This was a nice new hotel in a great location in the middle of Old Town. Only downside was that there was no parking, but I found a spot to park nearby. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
by Inthu

Bra

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Eneste negative var sølvdyr på badet og dårlig lydisolasjon inn fra bilveien. Ellers bra. Ville bodd her igjen.