Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Ausra from Nashville

Great location poor hotel amenities

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We picked this hotel for our two night stay because of its convenient location – it is one block from the Cathedral Square in Old Town. Pros: location, gated limited free parking if you travel by car, incredibly helpful front desk staff. Cons: breakfast at the restaurant downstairs (made cocoa instead of coffee, waited 45-60 minutes both mornings for our simply breakfast order which is a la carte, not a buffet, food tasted so so, omelet tasted sweet and bizarre), bed mattress (bends in an upside U shape when you lie on it, the cheapest most ridiculous mattress I have ever slept on – we both woke up with back aches). The price was quite high for what you get, will not stay here anymore.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Vinnitsa

Early morning smiles

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
I had an overnight stay with an early departure and was impressed with the friendliness of the staff at 5 in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary from San Francisco

Comfortable and good location

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel and very close to the old town area. Nice breakfast and very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rip off

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel promised free wifi in the room , but it was unavailable unless you were in the lobby. You could " upgrade" at 10 euro per day for "faster" internet, but I so t see how this was possible since I got NO signal in my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good decent hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
It is a small and good hotel. Rooms are quite charming, breakfast has a nice a la carte selection, the wifi was good. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Very nice hotel near center. I appreciate everything from rooms to breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great location!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The location and friendly staff.
Cons: The desciption of this hotel on Hotels.com states, "Additional amenities include a rooftop terrace," which is false.
We spent one week in Lithuania and the Dvaras Manor House was perfectly located in the old section of Vilnius where we spent most of our time. The staff is friendly and accomodating. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Marts

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy, charming hotel in excellent location

Posted Feb 3, 2013 on Hotels
I loved my stay at Dvaras. The room was very cozy and warm (actually a bit too warm--I had to also use the ac). I loved the heated floor and towel racks in the bathroom--important in the middle of winter--and the windows and view from my room of the cathedral. The hotel staff were friendly. The location was great (a couple blocks from the cathedral and main street for shopping, eating, etc.). Fully stocked minibar--even full bottles of wine in the room, if desired. My only minor negative: the queen-sized bed had two twin duvets instead of one large one, making it difficult for cover to stay on throughout the night.