Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Loften är fantastiska när man reser flera personer, det ger möjlighet till väldigt nära interaktioner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aus Stuttgart

besser als europäischer Standard

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Frühstück ab 7:00 Uhr
Cons: Ja, das Frühstück musste man exstra bezahlen; Die Formulierung Bett & Frühstück sagt das nicht;
Location: "Loft-Hotel" sagt alles;
gut organisiert; heimische Küche, die zu besten gehört; TV in mehreren Sprachen; Entspannung und Ruhe;
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Vejle Ø

Fint hotel til prisen

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var rigtig glade for hotellet, som lå cirka 15 minutters gang fra centrum. Stort to-etagers værelse. Venlige receptionister og en god pris. Eneste minus var at vores beskidte glas og teskeer ikke blev udskiftet, men det gjorde vores håndklæder selvom de ikke lå på gulvet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marija from Bergen

Greit,kan anbefale til andre

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Det passet kjempe god for oss i forhold med nærområdet. Hotell har gratis parkeringsplasser som var et fordel når vi valgte hotell. alt var kjempe greit,bare mangler kaffe-te (pulver eller anen),også tom minibar. Men hadde gratis vann i flaske :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
We had a small room at this hotel, nevertheless it was comfortable and clean with everything we needed. The sauna facility was a real tonic. I'd happily recommend it to anyone visiting.
4 out of 5
by Oleksiy from Toronto

Good

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has very small lobby but neat and good-looking hallways with arm-chairs and paintings on each floor. Our ordinary room was more spacious than you would normally expect in our case as well as very neat and with all comforts. I could not find that many TV channels as I would normally expect. Also, the breakfast selection was not as good as I would normally expect. On our departure day when we came for breakfast at 7.30 am, many foods were not yet ready given that breakfast starts at 6.30 am.
4 out of 5
by Igor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jens

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniela from Torino

Pienamente soddisfatti!

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel situato a 10 minuti a piedi dal centro e dalla fermata "Sparta" del bus n°1 per l'aeroporto. Accoglienza ottima alla reception da una parte di una ragazza gentilissima che ci ha fornito indicazioni utili e la mappa della città. Soggiorno piacevole grazie alla camera per 4 adulti dotata di ogni comfort e suddivisa in due locali ampi e confortevoli. Pulizia eccellente e colazione buona e abbondante. Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo. Consigliato!