Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Close to Old Town

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Location and Cleanliness.
Cons: Updating of décor and bathrooms. Bar was only open till 23.00 although there was a mini bar in the room.
Location: Was about 15 min walk to the centre were you had plenty of choice of everything.
This hotel was within walking distance of Old Town and City Centre. The décor is a bit outdated but clean and tidy. Mini bar in room and hairdryer. Towels changed everyday even although we hung them up. Staff friendly enough and nothing was to much trouble.
5 out of 5
by William

Great value

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great Room with A/c for the cost. Chips/vegetables and pasta on he Breakfast menu ???
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017
Dear Mr. William, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Best regards, Svetlana Lastockina Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Definitely worth it!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Staff, bed, conveniently situated
Cons: Parking is limited, noise factor
Location: It is convenient especially if you have a car-just ask receptionist for the easiest route when returning to the hotel. Easy walk to centre and shop
The hotel is well positioned and has comfortable rooms (I was upgraded to an apartment - thank you!). I had lunch there and the food was tasty and inexpensive - as is room service. The staff are really helpful - especially reception.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Hotel administration, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for your excellent feedback. We appreciate your kind opinion. Looking forward to meeting you in Europa City Vilnius hotel again. Kind regards, Hotel administration
5 out of 5
by Raimundas

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Kari

A good basic hotel.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is comfortable, with sufficiently large rooms. Good value for the price. The breakfast and the restaurant menu are rather basic but enough for the traveller's needs.
5 out of 5
by Darren

Amazing first visit to Lithuania

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing helpful staff and the foodnwas good too beds little hard but no problem they gave me a late check out so I could train in the morning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good in overall

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very good,room is OK, jus was cold and bathroom needs upgrading as outdated.Also very cold in bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible breakfast

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Terrible breakfast (spicy pasta, bread wasn't fresh)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enfield, CT

Europa City Vilnius Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Nice hotel in Vilnius - walking distance to old town, tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels