Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mårten from Täby

Mellanklass

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet är ett bra mellanklasshotell. Jag valde hotellet för att kursen jag deltog hölls där. Mörkäggningsgardinen nådde inte ner till fönsterbrädan
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bad smell in the bath room and from the carpet. Receptists are friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad you liked the front desk staff and we hope they helped make your stay more pleasant. We apologize you were disappointed with the cleanliness of your bathroom and carpet. We value your feedback and have shared your comments with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Park Inn standards.
4 out of 5
by Hans from Götet

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
För mig bra läge på hotellet
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, good breakfast, great service.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was a last minute stay and I got a really good deal on the room. I did ask for a large bed and was given two, but when I mentioned it then immediately resolved the situation. I was in need of a lot of restroom counter space and there was plenty which was REALLY helpful. I did wish there was an iron in the room, and that the toiletries were not just hand soap, but that was my fault for not investigating further. Something that was great was that there is a mini shopping centre across the parking lot for food and last minute items you might have forgotten or needed (like soap/shampoo hehe)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Representive of hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending comments and staying with us. Good to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We really appreciate it. I would like to indicate few things you mentioned and just I would like to tell that we do have ironing room on the 5th floor, open 24 hours round - welcome to use it. Additional toiletry always available at Front desk upon request. Just disturb us, please. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again. Audrius Ruksenas Hotel manager
3 out of 5
by Jan from Lyngby, Denmark

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Standard Business hotel, at a very good price. They got new WiFi installed, which was very poor in speed and stability.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Representive of hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Jan, We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us. Thank you letting us know concerning WIFI issues. I already contacted our IT manager in order to check soft and hard parts of WIFI in order to improve WIFI stability, speed and connection. We apologise for inconveniences caused and do hope to see you again in our hotel in the future. Sincerely yours, Audrius Ruksenas Hotel manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

이용후기

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
가격대비 보통이었어요
4 out of 5
by Elvijs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Ok for its price and short stay. Room was quite used, but clean. Good breakfast.