Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Domininkas

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Value for money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bad smell in the bath room and from the carpet. Receptists are friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad you liked the front desk staff and we hope they helped make your stay more pleasant. We apologize you were disappointed with the cleanliness of your bathroom and carpet. We value your feedback and have shared your comments with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Park Inn standards.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, good breakfast, great service.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was a last minute stay and I got a really good deal on the room. I did ask for a large bed and was given two, but when I mentioned it then immediately resolved the situation. I was in need of a lot of restroom counter space and there was plenty which was REALLY helpful. I did wish there was an iron in the room, and that the toiletries were not just hand soap, but that was my fault for not investigating further. Something that was great was that there is a mini shopping centre across the parking lot for food and last minute items you might have forgotten or needed (like soap/shampoo hehe)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Representive of hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending comments and staying with us. Good to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We really appreciate it. I would like to indicate few things you mentioned and just I would like to tell that we do have ironing room on the 5th floor, open 24 hours round - welcome to use it. Additional toiletry always available at Front desk upon request. Just disturb us, please. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again. Audrius Ruksenas Hotel manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Ok for its price and short stay. Room was quite used, but clean. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Generally excellent but a few minor points

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable and staff who spoke English. Far enough outside town to feel that you were getting a sample of life of ordinary people
Cons: Don't give priority to people who want beer when other people have waited in a queue Allow overnight staff to keep change.
Location: Big shopping centre (not like the Metro Centre but decent) A couple of restaurants are open until midnight.
I really enjoyed my stay and most of the staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. The room was clean, basic but of a good standard. Hotel staff ordered taxis, kept valuables within the luggage room, advised on places to eat (I arrived late but things were still open), explained the best method to get places (this isn't particularly close to vilnius centre but the shopping centre beside the hotel s somewhere that seems pretty popular and the prices are quite low. I caught a bus and realised as I was getting off that the bus was emptying as people flocked into the shops. So what annoyed me? I went to the bar to ask about a menu and waited my turn. I was sent to sit down while people who hadn't queued for as long as I had were served and then a menu was brought which was in Lithuanian. Another slight irritant was overnight staff not having any change.
4 out of 5
by Igor from Tallinn

good for short rest

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Cleaning was really poor
4 out of 5
by Justinas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Sweating without a fan

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Location: McDonald's--1.6 km; Big Mall, with Maxima--next door
The hotel was clean, and the breakfast buffet was as described. But our room was far from being climate controlled; it was extremely hot. We arrived in our room to find that our room was in direct sunlight and on the very top floor. The windows were only partially open. So, we turned on the fan. The fan worked only about an 1 hour until it broke. We asked the front desk for another one; however, the hotel representative stated that they were at capacity and did not have another one to provide. They did give us a key to open the windows up. But with no breeze and it being the hottest weekend of the summer (90F), it helped little. We ended up having to buy our own fan, which was not as powerful as the one originally provided. Needless to say, we were not satisfied with our experience with this hotel.