Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minsk

Good place, but nothing special

Posted May 19, 2016
Rather good place with the comfortable renovated bathrooms. Pros: bathrooms, room cleaniness, breakfast, close to old town. Cons: no free parking (8 EURO per night), not comfortable mattresses and pillows, noisy surrounding right on the big intersection.
5 out of 5
by Andreas from Oesdorf

Gute Wahl

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Am Rand der Altstadt von Vilnius gelegen (ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuss)- gut ausgestattete Zimmer, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Gute Wahl für Wochenendtrips oder auch Geschäftsreisen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient stay in city center

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, very good breakfast
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ADAM ROMAN from Sandefjord

Helt OK for julemarked / storby helg :)

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelig, moderne hotel i forretningsområde, 10-15 min gange til gamlebyen, 5 min til shoppingsenter. God frokost, stor whisky utvalg i Hotel lobby bar og hyggelig betjening. Ca. 13-16 euro med drosje fra/til flyplassen.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Georg from Zürich

absolut empfehlenswert

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Ich war schon öfters in diesem Hotel und kann es mit gutem Gewissen weiter empfehlen. Da passt einfach alles. Auch zu empfehlen - das Restaurant des Hotels. Die Lage ist für einen kurzen Stadtbummel auch gut, man ist in Minuten in der Altstadt. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Komme gerne wieder.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel restaurant

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel restaurant was serving really nice food. Looked and taste really good.
5 out of 5
by synnoeve from Andebu

Gå avstand til gamlebyen

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Rent å pent hotell , gå avstand til gamlebyen .. Ca 10 min . hyggelig betjening. Veldig behjelpelige .