Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tarrytown,NY

Great place in Vilnius

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: I liked the breakfasts, the helpful desk person and the relaxed feeling.
Cons: Towel warmers in the bathrooms would be appreciated.
Location: Located within walking distance to bus and train station as well as the old town and even the new town. A small market is one block away.
This hotel is a perfectly fine choice for anyone wanting to experience Vilnius; especially the old town district. The local neighborhood is slightly less attractive than the center of the old town, but it is safe and close to things. The people at the front desk were very willing to spend time giving advice and offering help. I would recommend the Conti to anyone who is looking for a place that is affordable and gets the job done in terms of providing a comfortable and pleasant stay in this charming city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockholm

rätt bra hotell nära gamla staden i Vilnius

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Rummet luktade mycket illa från avloppet i badrummet. Ingenting gjordes åt detta trots anmärkningar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BOLOGNA

Hotel confortevole non lontano dal centro

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Hotel situato a 10 minuti a piedi dal centro storico. Camere pulite, gradevole la colazione
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deludente e vecchio

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Niente
Cons: Pulizia, colazione e condizioni generali nell'ordine
Location: Posizione interessante, vicino al centro della città ed alla stazione ferroviaria
Hotel trascurato, dalla pulizia carente. Colazione di livello mediocre
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sverige

Bra hotell men i ruffig omgivning.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Cons: Vissa av personalen behöver träna på att visa intresse ,hälsa och serva gästerna .Andra var väldigt trevliga och ställde upp,tex receptionspersonalen.
Location: Nära till dom flesta turistmålen och tex hop on hop of bussarna. Tyvärr är läget tråkigt med dåliga gator och orustade hus.
Vi hade några fina dagar med toppenväder och vistades bara på hotellet när vi skulle sova, och då var det otroligt lugnt och tyst. Åt även frukost och den var väl ok men när vissa rätter tog slut tog det väldigt lång tid innan det fylldes på, eller så var det slut.
4 out of 5
by Kinga from Poland

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
In general it's a a nice, clean hotel, however I was very surprised there was no tea/coffee set available in the room. Also, gym area was available for around 8euros extra... Breakfast was good but when certain food run out it was not filled. This is not what you expect in a 4* hotel.
3 out of 5
by Andrius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greit hotell sentralt i Vilnius.

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Helt greit hotell med grei frokost. Litt nedslitt område rett ved hotellet. Ok service.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Young Koo from 한국

다시 머물고 싶은 호텔

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
구시가지 입구, 대형 쇼핑센터 1층에 위치, 방이 넓고 쾌적함. 쇼핑센터에 주차하고 쇼핑센터에서 엘리베이터 타고 내려와서 호텔체크인