Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Edvard from King's Lynn

Recommend

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were happy we stayed in this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Good hotel in Vilnius

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Nice room and good breakfast.
Location: The hotel is not centrally located, however, it is in a safe area and very closed to public transportation.
The hotel is not centrally located but there are supermarket and restaurant nearby; from hotel I can take buses to most tourist attractions in Vilnius. The hotel room is clean, breakfast buffet is good and staff is very helpful. With the price I paid for the room, I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Vilnius.
4 out of 5
by Nerijus from Norway

Zemaites

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
everything was ok but breakfast wasn't good
2 out of 5
by Alvydas from Dallas Texas

Decent hotel for the price. Just expect more

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Air conditioner did work all night & it was really hot that nite. Breakfast was below average. Plus they denied early check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing place!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
The best hotel I've bin ever!!!!!!!!!!!! Amazing service!!!!!! Very nice place!!!! (Interesting that the doors open with a kea, and not with a card...) If you are going to Vilnius, I recommend you go there. that's the best place to go in Vilnius with a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Some days in Vilnius

Posted May 26, 2015
Good hotel after reconstruction. Not in centrum of the city, but only few stops with bus. Very good for some nights in Vilnius.
4 out of 5
by Zoltan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SavvyTravelSecrets from USA

A Cute Little Hotel Not Far From Old Town!

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels
Great hotel with AMAZING breakfast near the old town of Riga. We got in late at night and there was someone to great us and show us to our room. The breakfast in the morning was amazing and really filled us up! Its about a 10-15 min walk to old town but the area is very safe and its nice to be on your feet! Great price for a hotel near the center!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alan from northumberland

ok but not again

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: breakfast good
Location: old town had really good feel to it with nice parks & country walks just off castle/main square. lovely main street
Hotel ok & liked breakfast but if i was to return would look for somewhere near the old town which I thought was exceptional. this hotel was too far out
4 out of 5
by Laima from UK

Spacious Room

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels
Good size room but décor not to everyone taste. Dusty curtains do not close well so an eye mask is needed. Decent breakfast. Helpful reception staff. Good location between central Vilnius and Litexpo.