Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rostock

Gepflegtes Hotel in der Nähe der Altstadt

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Sehr gute Lage, guter Zustand des Hauses, gepflegtes Ambiente, toller Zimmerservice.
Location: Das Hotel liegt nur wenige Gehminuten von der Altstadt entfernt. Die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind dort zu besichtigen.
Wir waren auf Sightseeing-Tour für mehrere Tage in Vilnius. Dafür kam uns die zentrumsnahe Lage des Hotels sehr gelegen. Nach wenigen Gehminuten ist man mitten in der sehenswerten Altstadt. Mit Polnisch, Russisch und Englisch kann man sich in der Stadt sehr gut verständigen. Die meisten Speisekarten und Informationsschilder sind auf Litauisch, Polnisch und Englisch, manchmal auch auf Russisch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Old Town and the Bus Station

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: The mattress kept falling through the end of the roll away bed.
Location: Great location!
If you take Bus 1 or 2 from the airport, it will take you to the bus station. The hotel is located just down the road. Your buy the tickets from the driver (1 euro each). The hotel has a nice breakfast included in the price. The food was fresh and tasty. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The staff was friendly and spoke good English. Old Town is just across the street. There is a Macdonald's near the bus station that doesn't show up on Google maps. There is a Cilis pizza (serves much more than just pizza- although we went to the one in Old Town so I'm not sure about the one near the hotel) near the bus station as well that had good food at a reasonable price. We had a great stay in Vilnius!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Yuriy Kulikovsky , Hotel Management
Dear Kathy, thank you for all of the feedback. We appreciate your kind comments regarding our team who aimed to make sure that you feel safe, comfortable and satisfied while staying with us. We will definitely be able to use this to continue to improve. All our team is looking forward to welcoming you back and make your stay more memorable during your next trip to Vilnius.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lappeenranta

Vilnassa viihdyt varmasti

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Me bongaamme EU-maiden pääkaupunkeja. Vilna puuttui vierailukohteistamme. Sää ei oikein suosinut, mutta viihdyimme silti. Vanhassa kaupungissa paljon kauniita, korjattuja rakennuksia. Omaleimaisia ja laadukkaita ravintoloita löytyy taatusti moneen makuun. Hotellissa huone oli siisti, kylpyhuone pieni (suihku tosin hyvä) ja aamupala vaatimaton, mutta riittävä. Astioiden täyttö ja korjaus erittäin sujuvaa.
4 out of 5
by Bikram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lukas from Praha

Blizko centra, cisty, utulny

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel je kousek pesky od vlakoveho a autobusoveho centra Vilniusu. Taky je velmi blizko centra mesta. Pokoj byl velky tak akorat, cisty, wifi v pohode, svetly. Snidane byla dobra, nemuzu si stezovat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a nice hotel in a nice place

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
pleasant staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guestl, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Ivolita Vilnius Hotel. We are so honored and delighted to read such a positive comments. We all are looking forward to seeing you back again! Kind regards, Yuriy Kulikovsky, General manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Short time visit to Vilnius and it's surroundings. Cozy hotel - not luxus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Ivolita Vilnius Hotel. We are so honored and delighted to read such a positive comments. We all are looking forward to seeing you back again. Kind regards, Yuriy Kulikovsky, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels