Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel in the centre of Vilnius

Posted Feb 17, 2017
We were enthusiastically greeted and shown to our room. It's a large hotel but we were made to feel very special. The room was spacious and very comfortable and we had everything we needed. The spa is lovely. Beautifully maintained and tastefully done out. Breakfast was very high quality, with several options cooked to order. All staff were genuinely friendly and helpful. A really excellent hotel! A nice change from the hotel chains too - it felt genuinely Lithuanian. Would love to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan, NYC

Great experience

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The hotel and staff are excellent. The only improvement that I recommend is to have a better exercise facility. Currently it is a very small room with two cardio machines (one stepper and one elliptical machine) and one treadmill. There is no space for yoga or stretching. For a four-five star hotel a fitness facility should meet high standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut USA

Wonderful staff, great location, Beautiful room.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The staff at Kempinski went beyond the call of duty to insure our smooth warm arrival after a series of delayed flights and ever changing arrival plans. The 1:00am arrival did not dampen the warmth and graciousness of staff. Our room overlooking the square was pristine and spacious We cannot wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We spent Christmas here. The hotel is centrally located near the cathedral. Staff seems to be very young and friendly. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. Spa is included and very well kept. Unfortunately there were no treatment appointments available which was a pity. The restaurant serving the hotel breakfast and is well run. It is open for the public as a normal restaurant during the day. The food is very tasty although rather pricey. Altogether a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent hotel central to everything

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Exceptional hotel, exceptional staff , exceptional food , " I,ll be back" ....
4 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in a great location. Need to fix the shower, no easy way to shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Petersburg

Wonderful hotel in the heart of Vilnius

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Amazing hotel just in the center of Vilnius - what could be greater than breakfast with the Cathedral view! Brilliant spa facilities!
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AMAZING HOTEL

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel based in the middle of the city. I had a walking city tour which was very nice.
5 out of 5
by CHUN WAI from HK

Fantastic

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is fantastic. Room is comfortable and clean. Staffs are friendly. The restaurant is excellent, Breakfast was very nice, lots of choices and we also have a romantic dinner there. One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in, highly recommended to everyone. Location is good (taxi to airport just 15 mins and just 8 mins to train/bus station).