Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Good price ! Clean ! Very helpful staff just 5 minutes from central 12 minutes from the airport 4 minutes walk to the bus station and supermarket and 24/7 mc donalds .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel - excellent value

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The Mikotel was ideal as a cheap base for exploring Vilnius. Near the station and convenient for the old town. For the price, the service was excellent. All 4 receptionists we interacted with were friendly and helpful. The cleaner was also friendly and very thorough - although the room is basic, it was spotless. For a cheap, basic hotel I can recommend the Mikotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kyiv, Ukraine

Good solution for stay in Vilnius at modest price

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: Within walking distance from the Cathedral Square, close to the Vilnius Railroad Station and 7-10 minutes by taxi to the Vilnius Airport
Me and my wife stayed at the Mikotel Hotel for two nights and found out that it was a right solution for our brief nostalgic visit, which we didn't want to be expensive. Our idea was just to roam about trying to recognize the streets 25 years after. It turned out that we arrived just in time for the grandiose St. Casimir's Fair (Kaziuko mugė) and we were almost in the midst of it all, since the hotel was within five-minute walk from the City Hall, where the fair area began and then continued down to the Cathedral Square and up Gediminas Avenue (Gedimino prospektas), occupying also a few neighboring streets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Basic, clean, great location

Posted Dec 22, 2016
If you like luxury this is not for you, but if you want good value it is. It's clean and central and has comfortable beds - at a great price. The staff are friendly too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ukraine

More than expected

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
Everything was excellent. Large room with 4 beds for me alone;) Nice view (incl. roof windows).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget & clean hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Only 10 minutes walk to the train and bus station, which was extremely convenient for catching an early bus. Approx. 13 minutes walk to get to the old town. It is located close to the market area and desert after dark. It might be not good for ladies. Hotel staff was nice and spoke reasonably good English. Room was clean. Wifi was strong at 4/F floor. Free breakfast was good, though ivery simple. No lift was the main concern, I had to take the luggage to 4/F by stairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Evrything
This hotel is in the old town so the location is good. The cleanliness (specially the shared bathroom) was terrible when I was staying there. The rooms are big and that is the only good feature.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels