Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KATSIARYNA from Минск, Беларусь

Спасибо, все было хорошо)))))

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Мы приехали (двое взрослых и малыш 3 лет) просто побродить по старым улочкам Вильнюса, попробовать их кухню, приобрести мелочи для дома в Икее. Отель выбирали по цене,месторасположению и отдельной ванной комнате(что важно для мамы и маленького ребенка). Еще не маловажный пунктик был завтрак утром, входящий в стоимость номера.Прочитав отзывы, немного были смущены не очень лестными отзывами. У нас все было иначе,за что и хотим выразить благодарность Микотелю. Нам выдали ключи от двух номеров на выбор. Мы выбрали большой( что не типично для строений Вильнюса) 4местный номер, доплату с нас не взяли. Администрация отеля учла наши пожелания, чтобы окна выходили в тихий дворик.Все так и было.Уборка и смена полотенец была каждый день.Что касается завтраков, то В этом отеле нас завтраки устроили полностью, так мы завтракаем дома.Тосты, яйца, пару разновидностей сыров и ветчины, йогурт,молоко и 3 вида хлопьев, соки, кофе и чай(сколько душа пожелает), овощи и фрукты. А также орешки, изюм, мед. Вариантов сытно позавтракать куча.Большое спасибо за гостеприимство и помощь хозяйке их столовой!От отеля самые добрые воспоминания.И это 2 звезды!Хотим пожелать процветания,удачи и добра этому отельчику и побольше позитивных постояльцев
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Калининград

Хорошо

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Отличное местоположение. Все достопримечательности в шаговой доступности(для тех кто любит гулять). Отделка и мебель конечно не первой свежести, но для двух звезд не так уж плохо.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshua from Seattle

Cheap, close to everything and comfortable.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was good enough especially for the cost. You can walk to city center pretty easily. The breakfast is nothing special but for 30 euro a night, what can you demand? ;-) The only thing I did not appreciate was a taller younger man who I thought was rude on a few occasions for no reason. He seemed to be nice the next day so maybe it was a bad day? Besides that, room is clean but looks old. Again, great price so no complaining on old décor!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deniz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vasyl from Kyiv, Ukraine

close to bus / train station!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Close to bus / train station! Good breakfast! Nice and helpful staff. Clean. Strong Wi-Fi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

コンパクトな滞在のための部屋

Posted Oct 11, 2015
駅やバス停から程近いため、こちらを選びました。設備では、インターネットが共用部分に出ないと使えなかったり、テレビがブラウン管であったり、エレベーターがなかったりしますが、1晩過ごすということには、きれいなベッドがあれば十分です。滞在者は観光客というより(仕事のための?)長期滞在者が多いように思えました。ホテルの従業員も親切でした。自分のことは自分でmanageできる人向けかと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

駅やバスターミナルからは近いです

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
駅やバスターミナルからは近くて便利でしたが、ホテル周辺は暗くさびしい感じです。暗くなるとあまり人通りもなく、一人で歩いていると少し怖く感じました。ホテルにはエレベーターがなく、大きい荷物を持っていると大変かもしれません。一人だけ愛想のいい優しい女性の方がおられて、「持ってあげる」と私のスーツケースを運んでくれました。朝食が付いていますが、ハムやチーズとパンくらいで、温かい食べ物はありません。低価格で泊れたし、部屋は清潔でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Locate 10 mins walk from train and bus station. Breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YUET FAN from Hong Kong

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
I have a pleasant stay at there with nice and helpful staffs. I have stayed at 2/F, so, i can still have wifi connection at my room. Double room is not spacious enough for putting 2 big suitcases at once, but for me, just alone, it doesn't matter!Mattress is soft type! Bathroom is cleanliness with strong hot water and you can borrow hair dryer at the reception. No kettle or bottle of water at room, but there is a big supermarket and central market at the corner, its not a big deal! Breakfast was included in buffet style, but not too much choice, cheese, salami, boiled egg, ham, yogurt, cereal, fruits and bread.. but trust me, u must be full. The most important thing is just 12 seats in the dining room! There is 24 hrs reception, so, no fear if i came back to the hotel even it locates at "Red light Area" I will stay there again if i came back to Vilnius