Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mogilev

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Agréablement surpris!! L'hôtel idéal, moderne, propre :)) Placement parfait, personnelle au top! Séjour excellent! Continue comme a ca! À recommandé absolument!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Arune Zuzeviene, Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you. I am so glad you liked your stay. Looking forward to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luthunia

OK but nothing special

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping
We stayed one night while attending a formal event at the hotel. I stayed there last year and thought the rooms were very small. So this time I reserved a so called superior room thinking it would be bigger than a regular room. But the room was the exact size as the regular so all I got for my 30 euros extra was the room on a higher floor with a decent view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Arune Zuzeviciene, Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for the review. You are right, our superior rooms are in the higher floor with panoramic view of the Old town, also in addition to the standard class room they have Coffee machine and slippers and bathrobe. If you need more space we recommend to choose the business class rooms. They are twice bigger as the standard ones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uitstekend!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Service en vriendelijkheid zijn in een woord uitstekend!
Cons: Niets minder leuk of goed. Personeel is uiterst correct en vriendelijk.
Location: 10 minuten vanaf vliegveld Vilnius, 5 minuten lopen naar de Old Town
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Arune Zuzeviciene, Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for such a great review and summary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice big room -

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Great room - good service
Location: Good - short walk to the old town
Very good nice room , good breakfast - nice view over Vilnius
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Arune Zuzeviciene, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overijse

Vilnius et son histoire

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre remarquable au 21 étage surplombant la ville historique. Celle-ci n'est qu'à 10 minutes à pied de l'hôtel. Petit-déjeuner buffet varié et de qualité. Personnel des plus attentionnés. Parking gratuit, ce qui est appréciable car se trouvant en ville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your positive comments, it’s great to hear you had a good stay! Sincerely, Arune Zuzeviciene
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kim from Stockholm

My favorite in Vilnius

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
My favorite hotel in Vilnius. Great view over the city, helpful staff and spacious rooms with huge balconies (Business Class).
5 out of 5
by David from israel

10

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Rodney

Great place

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome