Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Small but pleasant room in the right location

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Would price up a larger room next time.
Location: Right location for the old town-there is so much to see, and the bars and eating are excellent.
Great decor and location.Staff could not be better.Reception staff so attentive and polite.Breakfasts were varied in a lovely setting with super staff. We were there for 4 nights and would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo con struttura vecchia

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Il personale
Cons: Tutto da strutturare .ora non è più di un tre stelle.
Location: Centrale ma non troppo
Non merita assolutamente cinque stelle.struttura vecchia,bagni come quelli di una cabina di una nave.aria condizionata guasta e per giunta finestre bloccate.da sconsigliare per chi soffre di claustrofobia .ho perso anche una notte pagata e sono andato via prima
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northampton

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: There was a good breakfast, a good restaurant and a Tapas bar.
Location: The hotel is well situated in the old part of Vilnius.
The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. A lot of the museums are within walking distance
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Karolis Ramama , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback about your stay in Ramada Vilnius which is extremely important in improving our services. I hope that we will have a chance to welcome you again in the nearest future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Great in old town

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Staff were so helpful and kind. Room was lovely in every way. Great location. Breakfast was good. Only one possible question mark which was the sauna is only open free until quite early when most are at work. Will definitely stay again though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Karolis Ramada , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your stay at our hotel and the wonderful review. Please be aware that your feedback is extremely important to us in improving our services in the best possible way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in lovely city

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
short business trip. Hotel in good location, nice city.
4 out of 5
by Tim from reigate

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
good hotel in the centre of town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Vilnius- a hidden gem!

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff in a beautiful building.
Cons: Bathroom was very small compared to rest of the room, which was lovely The room layout could be altered to improve this.
Location: The city is extremely beautiful and very easy on the wallet!
A fantastic little city and incredibly beautiful, well worth a visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Karolis Ramada , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the elaborate review regarding your stay at Ramada Hotel & Suites Vilnius. Looking forward to see you again.
5 out of 5
by Beatriz from JF

Ótimo!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente!!
5 out of 5
by BENJAMIN from Lyon

One Night

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special to say... very very good Hotel! close to the city Hall. Nice Experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Manager Ramada, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. Looking forward to see you soon. Regards, Karolis
4 out of 5
by Marek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels