Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great stay at a central location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
We were impressed by the great service and hospitality of all the staff members - the reception, porters, staff in the lounge etc. Upon greetings the hotel upgraded us to junior suite which was presented with good facilities including mini bar. The hotel sauna and jacuzzi were also free for all guests to use. The location was excellent - a 2 minute walk from the town hall square and the gates of dawn. Many options of bars, restaurants and pubs nearby. Only minus was the little noise from next door's bathroom - although soundproofing was great and we wouldn't hear any other noise - the fitting of bathroom pipes might be between the walls of two rooms thus the valves of the shower could be heard in our bedroom. Having said that, it wasn't loud and didn't cost us any sleep - just something for future guests to bear in mind!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Old World Lithuania & Service

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Breakfast! Service all around! Plus location.
Cons: Health club, but we didn't have much time for that.
Location: In the heart of Old Town. Many restaurants, shops, and historical sites.
Wonderful experience after traveling from Alaska! The old world Lithuanian feel was classy and the service was spectacular! I didn't get much of an opportunity to try out my Lithuanian language skills because the staff spoke super English. They were very attentive and polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Small but pleasant room in the right location

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Would price up a larger room next time.
Location: Right location for the old town-there is so much to see, and the bars and eating are excellent.
Great decor and location.Staff could not be better.Reception staff so attentive and polite.Breakfasts were varied in a lovely setting with super staff. We were there for 4 nights and would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Karolis Ramada , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo con struttura vecchia

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Il personale
Cons: Tutto da strutturare .ora non è più di un tre stelle.
Location: Centrale ma non troppo
Non merita assolutamente cinque stelle.struttura vecchia,bagni come quelli di una cabina di una nave.aria condizionata guasta e per giunta finestre bloccate.da sconsigliare per chi soffre di claustrofobia .ho perso anche una notte pagata e sono andato via prima
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northampton

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: There was a good breakfast, a good restaurant and a Tapas bar.
Location: The hotel is well situated in the old part of Vilnius.
The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. A lot of the museums are within walking distance
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Karolis Ramama , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback about your stay in Ramada Vilnius which is extremely important in improving our services. I hope that we will have a chance to welcome you again in the nearest future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Great in old town

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Staff were so helpful and kind. Room was lovely in every way. Great location. Breakfast was good. Only one possible question mark which was the sauna is only open free until quite early when most are at work. Will definitely stay again though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Karolis Ramada , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your stay at our hotel and the wonderful review. Please be aware that your feedback is extremely important to us in improving our services in the best possible way.
5 out of 5
by Åse from Telemark

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great City
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Therese from Sollentuna

Toppservice!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Detta är ett hotell med hög klass och utmärkt service. Vi bodde i ett fint rum, inredningen gick i guld och det var kristallkronor i badrummet. Extra allt med andra ord! Rent och fint med påkostade material, bl.a teakgolv i badrummet. När vi kom till rummet på kvällen var naturligtvis sängen uppbäddad och sängmattorna på plats. Frukosten var riklig och varierad. Frukostpersonalen var mycket uppmärksam och trevlig. Vår vistelse på Hotel Ramada var en upplevelse!
5 out of 5
by Axel from Bonn

Supertoller Aufenthalt in Vilnius!!!

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ich bin öfter in Vilnius und habe schon viele Hotels "durch". Das Ramada ist, meines Erachtens nach, das mit Abstand beste Hotel. Die Zimmer sind zwar klein, aber schnuckelig und schön gestaltet. Die Menschen dort sind überaus freundlich und sich nicht zu fein, auch simple Angelegenheiten zu klären. All-in-all, ein perfekter Trip!!! DANKE, RAMADA!!!!