Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Vilnius- a hidden gem!

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff in a beautiful building.
Cons: Bathroom was very small compared to rest of the room, which was lovely The room layout could be altered to improve this.
Location: The city is extremely beautiful and very easy on the wallet!
A fantastic little city and incredibly beautiful, well worth a visit.
5 out of 5
by Anne from London

lovely city centre hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent location - near to the station (to visit the Hill of Crosses), and easy to walk to all the sights of the city.
We arrived at 10.30pm, having taken a taxi from the airport (approx £12). The restaurant and tapas bar were open until late, so we were able to have a relaxing dinner when we arrived. The staff were friendly, polite and helpful. Breakfast was delicious with a superb choice. The room was very comfortable, clean and had everything we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Manager Ramada , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the elaborate review regarding your stay at Ramada Hotel & Suites Vilnius. We are glad that you enjoyed the stay and services provided by our personnel.Positive feedback is the greatest reward for us. Please know that your comments will be addressed and considered. We are looking very much forward to welcoming you back to Ramada Hotel and Suites Vilnius! With my best regards Karolis Pauliukaitis
5 out of 5
by kim from Copenhagen

Superior Hotel to low price

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Very charming and excellent located hotel in Vilnius. Near the Old town Gate and in walking distance to everything :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Manager Ramada, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review concerning the stay at Ramada Hotel & Suites Vilnius. It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed being our guest and we hope to be of service to you in the future. We will be looking very much forward to welcoming you back to RAMADA Hotel&Suites Vilnius! With my best regards, Karolis Pauliukaitis
5 out of 5
by Jezza from Newport Wales

City Centre Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The staff in all departments were exceptionally friendly & helpful. The buffet breakfast were excellent. Rooms were big, quiet and comfortable.
Location: Vilnius city centre with its Cathedral Square, Castle and many highly ornamented Baroque churches.
Very comfortable hotel in centre of Vilnius. Helpful staff. Big quiet rooms.
3 out of 5
by Einar from Fredrikstad

Bra beliggenhet

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Å kalle dette hotellet et 5-stjerners hotell er vel å ta litt hardt i. Ihvertfall etter norsk målestokk. Men for all del, betjeningen gav god service, og beliggenheten i Vilnius Old Town er bra, litt unna de mest trafikkerte områdene. En grei spasertur unna katedralen.
5 out of 5
by työkäynti

Ramada Vilna

Posted May 20, 2014 on Ebookers
Erinomainen sijainti, miellyttävä ilmapiiri. Aaamulla hieman rauhaton (äänet kuuluvat liian selvästi huoneeseen).
4 out of 5
by Gittan

HYVÄ HOTELLI

Posted May 15, 2014 on Ebookers
Sisustus miellyttävä. Henkilökunta ystävällinen ja avulias. Pieniä ongelmia oli, sähköavain saatiin toimimaan vasta toisena päivänä. Lähtö hotellista lentokentälle meni myöhään: taksi myöhästyi 15 min. vaikka varaus tehtiin jo matkavarauksen yhteysessä ja vielä edell. iltana muistutettiin lähdöstämme.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Melbourne Australia

Great location,walking distance to train and bus,

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Rooms, staff, meals, all o.k.
Cons: happy with everything
Location: perfect location,great dining and nightlife although a little quiet monday/tuesday/wednesday Beautiful scenery and history
Great dinning, buildings,500/600 hundred year old buildings great people will go again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tosi hyvä sijanti ja palvelu

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels
Suosittelen ja vierasni olivat myös tyytyväisiä meiilä oli 6x single room.