Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, classy small hotelå

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Excellent, small hotel with classy room appointments, fine fopd and attentive and courteous staff. Would easily stay here agin when in Old Town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Karolis Imperial , Hotel Management
On behalf of The Hotel Management, let me please thank you for such a positive feedback. We would be more than happy to welcome you back in our Hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
small room look like 3 star only there is no facilities where could be even 4 star
4 out of 5
by Meir

recommended

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
nice hotel and very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Bobby

My 3rd stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Always happy to stay there. Very helpful staff and comfortable rooms in a good location.
5 out of 5
by JUNICHI

Everything was perfect for us

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good for us. Location, bar, room. Staff was perfect in particular. They were friendly, helpful, polite and always supportive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Ramada this is not ramada quality poor

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: nothin
Cons: lots
Location: ok
terrible I wouldn't like to use this hotel again, this is suppose to be 5 start hotel I don't thing so
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
I would highly recommend this hotel. Five star service and accommodation at a very reasonable price. Great location as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One plus- location

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is totally out- dated. Price tag is too high and service does not match it.Breakfast selection is very poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, hotel could do with a refurb

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Initial room was small. Changed room was fine. Breakfast was very ordinary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Special Weekend in Vilnius

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, wonderful staff. Great location. Fantastic weekend.