Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
I would highly recommend this hotel. Five star service and accommodation at a very reasonable price. Great location as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One plus- location

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is totally out- dated. Price tag is too high and service does not match it.Breakfast selection is very poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, hotel could do with a refurb

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Initial room was small. Changed room was fine. Breakfast was very ordinary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Special Weekend in Vilnius

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, wonderful staff. Great location. Fantastic weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel in ideal location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location, charm, staff/service
Loved it and would recommend for a comfortable stay in a central Location in the old town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great stay at a central location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
We were impressed by the great service and hospitality of all the staff members - the reception, porters, staff in the lounge etc. Upon greetings the hotel upgraded us to junior suite which was presented with good facilities including mini bar. The hotel sauna and jacuzzi were also free for all guests to use. The location was excellent - a 2 minute walk from the town hall square and the gates of dawn. Many options of bars, restaurants and pubs nearby. Only minus was the little noise from next door's bathroom - although soundproofing was great and we wouldn't hear any other noise - the fitting of bathroom pipes might be between the walls of two rooms thus the valves of the shower could be heard in our bedroom. Having said that, it wasn't loud and didn't cost us any sleep - just something for future guests to bear in mind!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Old World Lithuania & Service

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Breakfast! Service all around! Plus location.
Cons: Health club, but we didn't have much time for that.
Location: In the heart of Old Town. Many restaurants, shops, and historical sites.
Wonderful experience after traveling from Alaska! The old world Lithuanian feel was classy and the service was spectacular! I didn't get much of an opportunity to try out my Lithuanian language skills because the staff spoke super English. They were very attentive and polite.
5 out of 5
by Tim

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Small but pleasant room in the right location

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Would price up a larger room next time.
Location: Right location for the old town-there is so much to see, and the bars and eating are excellent.
Great decor and location.Staff could not be better.Reception staff so attentive and polite.Breakfasts were varied in a lovely setting with super staff. We were there for 4 nights and would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Karolis Ramada , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Morten Oliver Vittus from Copenhagen

Perfectly central location

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Regards, Karolis