Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lage recht gut, der Rest nicht so.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Das Hotel ist recht alt. Die Ausstattung auch nicht so gut. Das Bett war recht unbequem. Frühstück ging auch gerade so. Meiner Meinung nach ist das Hotel nicht seine 4 Sterne wert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Nice hotel in general. The only minor issue: I did not get new shampoo bottles and tea bags on the second day of my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Soest

Nettes ruhig gelegenens Hotel in Innenstadtnähe

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Service
Cons: -
Location: in 5 Minuten zu Fuss in der City oder in anderer Richtung an der Seima/ Parlament
Freundlicher Service an der Rezeption Sehr gutes und professionelles Frühstücksteam und gutes umfangreiches Essen
4 out of 5
by John from Cornwall

A hidden oasis

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Located in a position about amile from the central attractions this hotel is a hidden oasis. The receptionists were superbly helpful, the restaurant a delight with good quality food and the rooms clean and comfortable ( if not just a bit tired) . But for the price this simoly cant be beaten. Recommended........highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by GERMAN from Королев

Отель в который вернусь.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Отдыхали всей семьей с 30.04.16 по 04.05.16. Просто все хорошо. Просто приехали и просто заселились. Вежливый и готовый прийти на помощь персонал. Помогли с парковкой. Отличные завтраки. Тихий район.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nothing exceptionnal

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
room and breakfast ok but service a little bit disappointing. Personal not very helpful. Fitness room with a threadmill a bike and some weights. Sauna on reservation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Groningen

Fine hotel with comfortable rooms

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Cons: Entrance not comfortable with all these cars...
Location: Little far from old town. But near to Music Academy which was very useful.
Good breakfast and great staff. Entrance not comfortable with all these cars... Little far from old town. But near to Music Academy which was very useful.
4 out of 5
by Svein Erik from Bogø

Flott hotell til en rimelig pris!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger i en sidegate til byens hovedgate og derfor lite støy, men veldig sentralt. Flott hotell i 4 etasjer og med veldig bra frokost.
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jonatan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels