Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Tomas from 04416

Preiswertes aber kaltes Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel preiswert in unattraktiver Gegend, Zimmer kalt, Hotel groß und ungastlich einfache Zimmer, Dt.Fernsehen nur RTL (als ob das der Standart wäre) Sauna kostet mehr als das Zimmer
5 out of 5
by Romualdas from Klaipeda

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
As likau patenkintas.Aciu
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baltisk besök

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bekvämt avstånd från centrum, lungt, sportsbar. Bra service och städat i tid.
5 out of 5
by Marius from Manchester

Happy to come back

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect price and quality match
2 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dennis Moberg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Agnese from Latvia

poor wifi, good breakfast

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi was slow and the signal was poor even though we asked for a room with a good signal. Apart from that cannot complain. Big (clean) bathroom with a bath. Beds were not very soft - just as I like it. TV had lots of programmes, including many English and Russian ones. Breakfast was very good - omelet, sausages, beans, cheese, canned fruit, yogurt, tea, coffee, milk, several types of cereals, several types of meat slices, several types of salad, pancakes, fresh tomatoes, fresh watermelon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
the room was very clean but cold. The window was broken and took two days to send somone who tried to fix it, still itit was not repaired. breakfast was grat though!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Hotel 15 Minuten zu Fuß in die Altstadt

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Ruhe
Location: In einem Wohngebiet 15 Minuten von der Altstadt entfernt.
Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb der Altstadt in einem Wohngebiet auf der anderen Seite des Flusses. Für den Preis ist das Hotel annehmbar. Die Zimmerausstattung ist in Ordnung. Wer allerdings Wert auf Service und Freundlichkeit des Personals legt, ist hier definitiv fehl am Platz. Das Personal ist äußerst unfreundlich, jedes Wort, das man mit ihnen wechselt, ist ihnen zu viel und man fühlt sich eher als Bittsteller als als zahlender Gast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Simple hotel not far from city center

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: The room decoration and thicker windows.
Location: It is 15-20 minutes walk to downtown. Not much around the actual hotel.
For the price, we were please with our stay. About a 15 minute walk to the city center, it was a correct hotel. The staff was friendly and smiled ! The reception area is a bit deceiving. It really gives the 4 star feel, but the room is disappointing. Old 70's decoration with floured green carpet and brown floured bed covers. The mattress was thin and not very comfortable. Shower door and fridge door fell at one point :/ We didn't spend much time in the room so it was ok, but a bit noisy at night on our side since the window was in the courtyard with a giant screen TV and food service. The breakfast was actually not bad in comparison to other hotels we stayed at. Great choice, hot and cold items and fresh (ish). Overall, it was ok for what we needed, but definitely not a 4 star hotel. But for the price, it was correct.