Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the old town.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Very comfort hotel with a friendly and ready to help staff and, a not so common, A-la-carte breakfast! Unfortunately, when I entered the room there were pieces of paper on the floor below the bed and somebody's long hair on the floor in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Liberty, United States of America

Convenient and charming

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great location for anything you want to do. My room was available early and it was comfortable and cozy. The internet could be a bit spotty at times but I think that was more the location of my room than anything else. It worked just fine elsewhere. Great English breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice old world hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location, nice charming old world small hotel. My room, the Victorian, was comfortable but a little crowded with nowhere to sit other than a desk chair. Each room is different so maybe this was an exception. As everyone mentions, breakfast is lovely with many yummy choices. If you want a meal later in the restaurant or your room it is somewhat limited.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solo get away

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, staff was very friendly and helpful.However just wish that the airport shuttle that I booked had stayed and wait instead I had to take a taxi to the hotel and was told the driver had left. Regardless I had a splendid stay.
5 out of 5
by chris from Bournemouth

Simply the best !!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best city hotels we have stayed at Beautifully furnished the rooms have names but numbers we had a luxury room that had a separate lounge comfortable bedroom and huge bathroom with double bath with a jacuzzi The staff are friendly and efficient The breakfast was based on a ala carte menu so all the food was freshly cooked The hotel is situated in a quiet cul de sac yet within easy walking distance of all the sights of this beautiful city
5 out of 5
by jurga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

April 2016 review

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Good location and great staff. Great breakfasts too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

place to stay in vilnius !!!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel in heart of old town , I feel needs little renovation staff is very nice and friendly , all speak good English reception staff was grate , especially one guy , who help us with flight problems , sorry forggot his name bar staff was perfect