Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, cosy and kinda cool!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, comfortable room, very secure and safe. Underfloor heating keeps the apartments at a good temperature all the time, even when freezing outside. So close to everything. Hotel had some good recommendations for local food and things to see. Three overnights was perfect for seeing Vilnius
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago, USA

Great place and people.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Prior to Vilnius we stayed in Tallin and Riga in much more expensive places. Still Skapo was the best irrelavant of the price. Great location, clean room comfortable bedding, good bathroom, etc. and more importantly carrying, responsive people. Thank you Irena and Daiva.
Cons: Weater in Vilnius. nothing more it was great,. stay this way
Location: It is located in the very center of the city, so old Vilnuis, museums , etc all within walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Private, clean, well appointed apartments

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent little gem in Vilnius' crown, very conveniently located, well appointed and with a friendly welcome. Would certainly stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skapo

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
All was good, maybe with the exception that apartment was rather chili as radiators haven't heated up the rooms entirely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adrian from Nottingham

Clean and convenient

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely apartment. Only drawback, bathroom very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautifully decorated room in Old Town

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Our room was lovely. The lady who checked us in didn't speak much English but she was very welcoming and friendly and gave us a map of Vilnius on our arrival. Check-in was simple. We had to catch an overnight bus which departed at 10:00pm and she allowed us to check-out at 9:00pm for an extra €20 for which were very grateful. The room was beautifully decorated. The kitchen had a microwave; fridge; cooktop; pots and pans; bowls but no plates; a kettle but no toaster and plenty of cutlery. The bathroom was tiny but it did have a washing machine, which was great. The hotel is a short walk to numerous restaurants and the main shopping street. Our room was at the back of the hotel and was very quiet. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jessica from California

Perfect location, perfect apartment

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in an ideal location right next to the Cathedral. The people who run the hotel are so sweet and take extra care to tend to your needs. The rooms are adorable and match the historical vibe the building has. There little kitchens are perfect for cooking. Would recommend and would stay here again and again!
5 out of 5
by shaun

Great value apartments in the old town

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here in February and was very impressed for the money I paid. The room was large, clean and comfortable, while the location was perfect for exploring the old town. It was also very quiet. Security is goid with a locked gate into the courtyard from which the apartments are accessed and the owners live on site. Also plenty of hot water. The only negatives (and pretty small ones in my view) was the light by the bed didn't have a switch and you had to turn it off by pulling out the plug (which made switching it back on difficult at night) and no dressing table area. Overall though I thought it was excellent value fir money and I would definitely use it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice n comfy

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Stayed 2 nights, staffs explained everything as soon as arrived and let me rest, nice spacious comfy room, they keeped the old decor which makes the place more interesting and I loved it Good location as is right next to university