Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Baruh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for a tourist

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The place is conveniently located close to the city center and bus stop to the airport. There is a shop and some restaurants nearby. The services was good and the room always clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tbilisi, Georgia

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: TV antenna and translation was problem in some rooms. I was with my colleagues there.
Location: Near down town.
Rooms were O.K. But with TV was problem in some rooms.
5 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very good experience. Friendly staff and excellent service.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Sargent, NE

GREAT VALUE!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice place and well kept, perhaps not the easiest to find but worth looking for. I've paid twice as much to stay in places that weren't as nice. In addition, the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place good location

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Location, value, friendly staff
Cons: Broken balcony door, towels
Location: 10 min walk from city center
Good location, friendly staff, new hotel, good value. The overall experience is very fine but the hotel needs some improvement. The balcony door in one of our rooms was broken, the towels were old (which is strange considering that the hotel is new).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice for the price, and excellent location

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels
Good choice for the price, and at an excellent location near the old city and not too far from the airport either. I stayed a total of 5 nights, on business, and liked the newness of the facility and its location. Public transportation is not too far, but I ended up just walking, or using taxis (30-40 Lit to/from the airport, 20-30 Lit to/from Litexpo). Staff is a bit grim and harsh. Also enforced a cancellation policy which was a day earlier than I had originally understood (originally I thought that I'll receive an apartment, mistaken by the hotel's name and by some of the reviews describing the apartments also available at the facility). Note that the doors and walls are not sound-proof: My room was at the ground floor, some 20 meters from the reception, and I could hear very clearly, throughout the night, whenever the phone rang at the reception and all conversations held at the reception or in the hallway.
3 out of 5
by Snowy from Yorkshire UK

Nice bed shame about the bill surprise at the end

Posted May 19, 2013
Pros: Large bed
Cons: The extra amount on the bill which was not on the Expedia quote.
The room was comfortable as we only wanted it to sleep, and wash in. But we was given a room on the ground floor which had a lot of traffic noise from the road outside.This started at about 0630hrs which we could have done with out. When I came to pay the bill I was charged more than Expedia had quoted me.