Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Close to BRU airport

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to BRU airport: about 15 minutes drive
Cons: Older hotel for sure
Location: Not much near by. You need a car to go anywhere.
Older hotel which shows its age. I found its location via Google map without any problem. Breakfast on site is basic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economy hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Good price but I just got what I paid for. Room condition, service, breakfast, all acceptable, but nothing exceptional. Just a minimal level hotel, not fancy at all.
3 out of 5
by MAVUBA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Berkshire

Lovely hotel close to motorway and town of Tourcou

Posted Aug 22, 2017
A lovely place to stay. Good to have coffee making facilities in the room. A 10 minute walk to the town. Breakfast was delicious with a good variety. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near airport

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Room is very small and not clean, near airport,safe and free car parking. Fit for staying one night.
4 out of 5
by Kerri

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Finding the parking lot was a bit difficult, but for a 1 night stay, it was good.
3 out of 5
by KAMRAN

OK'ish

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Not great showers, no extractor fans, small rooms. Needs refurbishing. Don't even bother with breakfast, it's very poor. Poor WiFi speed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

You pay for what you get

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Clean & tidy, basic but got everything you need. Staff were lovely and made the trip enjoyable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very close to train station

Posted Feb 17, 2017
This is a simple but nice no frills hotel. It is under 5 mins walk to Vilvoorde station.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was on a 14 day road trip with my daughter. Campanile Brussels was our first overnight stop. I was very disappointed with this hotel. It was old with layers of peeling paint, filthy carpet, overall dirty and in an awful location. It made me question my decision to use Hotels.com to book other accommodations. I had booked another non refundable room at the Campanile Hotel in Bordeaux. However, I forfeited the money and immediately made other arrangements.I will never stay at another Campanile hotel. And very well may never Hotels.com again!