Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Berkshire

Lovely hotel close to motorway and town of Tourcou

Posted Aug 22, 2017
A lovely place to stay. Good to have coffee making facilities in the room. A 10 minute walk to the town. Breakfast was delicious with a good variety. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near airport

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Room is very small and not clean, near airport,safe and free car parking. Fit for staying one night.
4 out of 5
by Kerri

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Finding the parking lot was a bit difficult, but for a 1 night stay, it was good.
3 out of 5
by KAMRAN

OK'ish

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Not great showers, no extractor fans, small rooms. Needs refurbishing. Don't even bother with breakfast, it's very poor. Poor WiFi speed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

You pay for what you get

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Clean & tidy, basic but got everything you need. Staff were lovely and made the trip enjoyable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very close to train station

Posted Feb 17, 2017
This is a simple but nice no frills hotel. It is under 5 mins walk to Vilvoorde station.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was on a 14 day road trip with my daughter. Campanile Brussels was our first overnight stop. I was very disappointed with this hotel. It was old with layers of peeling paint, filthy carpet, overall dirty and in an awful location. It made me question my decision to use Hotels.com to book other accommodations. I had booked another non refundable room at the Campanile Hotel in Bordeaux. However, I forfeited the money and immediately made other arrangements.I will never stay at another Campanile hotel. And very well may never Hotels.com again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northampton

Disappointing

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed in this hotel for many years . Sadly it is many years since it was decorated and updated. Restaurant listed on details consisted of receptionist heating up a couple of frozen pizzas on the Saturday evening we were there. We had had a long journey and did not want to go in search of food. Disappointing and although it is convenient for an event we attend annually we will not be back
2 out of 5
by Brian from London

not to impresse

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was cheep, but still not good value for money