Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new delhi

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Rooms are compartively too small. Even washrooms are not not gud. Hotel staff was too occupied , i was calling 3,4 times for the same thing. Sometimes nobudy pick up the phn. My flight was delayed for 2 hrs, They charged half day room charges for the same.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Vijit Sarna , Hotel Management
Hi Vikas, Thank you for lettings us know about your experience and deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Please do let me know a suitable time to discuss the same over phone. Meanwhile , necessary actions are been taken. Thank you. Vijit Sarana Assistant Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
Speedy checkin facility Delicious complimentary breakfast Clean, hygienic and spacious rooms Friendly and honest staff Clean bedsheets Overall great comfort and service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Money Value Stay

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Cozy Room
Centrally Located Refreshing Comfortable Cozy Place to Stay Nearby to Airport and Mall
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Poor room amenities. Customer being charged directly at the time of check-in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Expected more

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Gaurav from the Front Desk is excellent! Made a great first impression for Ibis :-)
Cons: Biryani at dinner and Chicken Stew at breakfast were not good. Would have loved a readymade tea option. Dal wadi and On-order omelette were good!
Front desk service was impeccable and exceeded expectations. In-room facilities were adequate. Dinner and Breakfast were lacking. Room service menu needs more options, please. Room service operators could do with a bit of training.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good Business hotel with impeccable service

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: The service, the staff, the bed, the breakfast
Location: it is located within 7 minute walking distance from the phoenix market city mall and 13 minute drive to the airport.
I stayed in this hotel twice during the first week and the last week of March 2017. It is the best business hotel I found within a reasonable price. I must say I am very very pleased that I picked this hotel. The first thing that strikes you about the hotel is the staff. They are all knowledgeable, professional and very eager to place. I remember once I was waiting for the lift and the GM of the hotel was just around the corner talking to some members of his team. when he saw me he personally escorted me down in the lift and also asked about whether I am comfortable and what i might need. Really the service you get from the staff it seems more like a 5 * hotel rather than a 3 or 4*. The bed is very comfortable (cant really get better than this) the breakfast is also good with options for made to order eggs and bacon and some more. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Pune.
4 out of 5
by Dipayan

Convenient & clean hotel within reasonable rate

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Decent stay. Nothing special. Housekeeping - I would rate 5/10 - could have been better. Restaurant staff service is quite good. Bar service is good as well. Front desk could have been better but otherwise quite ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Nice hotel.rooms are small. But staff is polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location with good staff

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good, early breakfast, Good staff