Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Ok hotel. Apartments looking tired.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I had booked a room in the main hotel, but at check-in they moved me to the apartment block across the road. These rooms are probably bigger - bedroom and kitchen/living room - however they are a little tired looking. In need of updating and some maintenance. Room safe didn't work, some lights out, tiles feeling off wall. Nice to have the extra space, but would have preferred staying in the hotel as it's easier for breakfast in the morning etc.
3 out of 5
by ANGELA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bon Accueil,ouvert 24/24. Grande chambre avec grand lit. Propre. Wifi gratuit. Parking gratuit. Très bon rapport qualité prix. A recommandé. Il faut avoir un véhicule
4 out of 5
by Tom Arild from Oslo

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Flott hotell. Restauranter og kjøpesenter rett ved. Flott transitthotell, enkelt å parkere bil.
4 out of 5
by Jason from Brussels, Belgium

Modern, clean, reasonably priced in business area

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located near business district. Very clean hotel. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Stefania, Hotel Management
Good morning, We thank you for the amazing comment to our hotel and staff: we appreciate it! We always do our best in order to give you the best service possible! We're looking forward to welcome you soon! Best Regards,
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok for business meetings. Wi fi was quite slow. It is close to a smaller shopping center with a lot of movie theaters. Else the area is quite boring. Have to take the bus to Milano city centre, which takes quite a long time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Stefania, Hotel Management
Good morning, We are sorry for the problems as the signal Wi Fi is the same available throughout the hotel and free for all guests of the Cosmo Hotel. Hoping to have you again as our guest and show that our Wi Fi can be worthy of the service of our hotel, we are at your disposal. Stefania Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Jonas

Schönes Hotel mit ein paar kleinen Fehlern

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Frühstücksbuffet war sehr lecker und gute Auswahl, bis auf die Brötchen, teilweise hart und nicht frisch, man kann aber Brot selbst toasten. Zimmer schön, Bett auf Rollen und Badewanne klein mit Heizung am Kopfende. Parkplatz super direkt beim Hotel, nettes Personal alles sehr sauber. sehr ruhig
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rog

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comodo per collegamenti vicino alle principali tangenziali di Milano, ottimo servizio, ben localizzato
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sirolo

Buon albergo alle porte di Milano

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Buon albergo alle porte di Milano, 15 minuti dal centro, parcheggio gratuito e buona colazione. Consigliato per chi ha l'auto in quanto non servito da metro e scomodo con bus. Consigliato.