Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from shresbury

just a pretty view

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
This residence is not recommended. The so called residence part has a couple of hot plates, you cannot feed yourself in this scenario. The room was Spartan to say the least. Couch no table and a child's desk. That's all. But I could roller skate in the room... that is a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Noi abbiamo soggiornato in un appartamento..il personale è molto gentile, camere pulite e molto luminose. Consiglio sicuramente soprattutto alle famiglie..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Lo spazio a disposizione
Cons: Qualche piccola manutenzione nelle stanze
Albergo ideale per chi deve recarsi sia a Milano che in Brianza. Vicino allo svincolo autostradale. Ideale per chi viaggia in macchina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes hotel etwas außerhalb von milan

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Top hotel. Ein einziges fehler. Wifi ist miserable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HAMZA

Je le recommande pour les familles

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pricey without any WiFi

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great apartment with one flaw. There is only internet thru a Ethernet cable so if you d'ont bring a laptop you will only have internet in the lobby. Lobby and apartment internet works kinda slow for being hi speed and problems logging in on apple devices in lobby. This was known by hotel personnel. Price is to high at 200$ per night at end of June. Front desk personnel is great but sometimes easy things are not possibel like just go buy more modems so you can move to wi fi in every apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Spacious apartment near the mall

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The spacious rooms.
Cons: WiFi needs to be improved.
Location: Mall nearby.
The apartment itself was very spacious and comfortable; it was very clean. The drainage in one of the showers was not working properly and there was no WiFi in the apartment (even WiFi in lobby not the greatest). If you are depending on public transportation, you have to watch the times carefully because if you have to use taxis, they will try to take advantage and find ways to increase the fare. It may be better to stay in the city center if you don't have your own transportation. Overall, it was a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baselland Schweiz

Gute und grosse Unterkunft

Posted May 22, 2015
Wir sind eine fünfköpfige Familie (Kinder resp. erwachsenes Kind 19, 17, 13 Jahre alt) Wir haben in diesem Hotel gebucht weil wir 2 Tage die Expo besuchten. Mit dem Auto ist diese ca. 30 Minuten entfernt. Parkplatz wurde uns gratis in der Tiefgarage geboten. Wir waren sehr zufrieden in unserer "Wohnung" Die war in 9. Stock sehr gross und praktisch. Hat sogar eine Küche mit Kühlschrank. Ein grosses Einkaufszentrum ins gerade um die Ecke. Alles war sauber und jeden Tag geputzt worden. Die Einrichtung war nicht mehr ganz neu aber für uns ideal. ☺Danke wir haben ein paar unvergessliche Tage verbracht. Wir können diese Unterkunft gerne weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Prima Appartment für einen Familienaufenthalt.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: 110m² für knapp über 90€, ideal für Familie mit Kind. WiFi war leider nicht wie im Prospekt versprochen im Appartment verfügbar, nur in der Lobby.
Prima Appartment für einen Familienurlaub (2 Erw. 3 Kinder)