Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Centric standard hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Elevators repair was the issue and some noise outside the room. Everything else is somehow a standard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lo mejor es el desayuno!!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: desayuno y la cama extra grande
Cons: el frigobar, el baño
Location: el centro donde esta todo el comercio esta muy cerca... el casino esta a unas cuadras para ir caminando.
Las habitaciones son cómodas, pero para el precio del hotel, habría esperado un poco más en cuanto a la mantención... El frigobar a penas funcionaba, incluso las bebidas estaban tibias al interior... y en el baño, habían varias palmetas quebradas... El tema de los ascensores, a pesar de estar con uno funcionando, lo resolvieron con un asesor de servicio que estaba impecable. El desayuno, increíble, muchas frutas y variedad de cosas para elegir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Pleasant stay, excellent staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Expedia!
Cons: To ensure that the alarm clock is turned off from the previous guest.
Location: I had access to buses and metro that had easy access to Valparaiso.
I found the staff to be super attentive and helpful. My hotel room was huge and comfortable. I would have marked it excellent if it had a heater. It can be cold at night in the Chilean winters/spring. However, the room had extra blankets.
3 out of 5
by Fernando from Santiago

BAJA Calidad-precio

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Relación calidad precio, no es la mejor, debiesen mejorar el estado de las habitaciones, en su apariencia.
4 out of 5
by João R from Santiago

Perfeita

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atendimento, excelente café da manhã, acomodações muito boas.
4 out of 5
by George from Santiago

Para trabajar en la zona

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Lo recomiendo
5 out of 5
by Jorge Augusto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by steve from Park City, Utah

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Outside of the Dirty Sheets (found after dropping into bed late the night before there were many black marks on them) we were told this was something wrong with the machine they used?
4 out of 5
by Josefina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by CARLOS RAUL from Santiago

Publicidad engañosa

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
El precio indicado en internet no incluía el IVA (impuesto) en ninguna parte. En Chile TODOS los valores son con impuesto incluido Tuve que reclamar mucho El hotel me devolvió el impuesto