Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Simple Comfort

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Simple comfort... Helpful staff
4 out of 5
by louis

On our way to the cruise ship

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Spend one night in Vina Del Mar waiting for a sailing the next day from Valiapariso. Room was small but clean. The main desk didn't speak much English, but we were able to communicate our needs. Nice breakfast in their breakfast area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from WA

Good Hotel, clean good restaurants near by

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: How clean it was and location
Cons: What a air conditioner system in room
Location: Very good location, walking distance and in that are is a hard place to find parking so the location was excellent!!
Nice people, closed by many places (walking distance) and clean and friendly stuff
4 out of 5
by Peter from Saskatchewan, Canada

Pre cruise stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 1 night before a cruise. There is no elevator so we decided to stay in a smaller ground floor room. The staff at the front desk was helpful in arranging transportation to the port. There was a variety of breakfast options to suit our tastes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to the ocean

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Hotel clean and quiet.
Location: Nice walking along the ocean front.
Staff very courteous and friendly. Quick check in and checkout. We ordered a couple of beers to take to our room and enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Good place to relax and walk. Close to de beach and city. Beauty rooms and quite. include breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Edmonton, Canada

A gem of a hotel in Vina del Mar

Posted Mar 7, 2012
Pros: Location, the helpfulness of the staff
Cons: Do not have any negatives
Location: Excellent location to beach, attractions, casino, restaurants, coffee shops and shopping
The staff was exceptional, friendly and very helpful in advising the tourist highlights of the city. All front desk staff we had contact with spoke English. The hotel is very clean and is within walking distance of the beach and some other tourist attractions. There is a main building and a second building with meeting rooms on the lower floor and bedrooms on the second level. Breakfast was included with an excellent variety of choices. Wi-Fi is also included. For the first day we were able to access the internet from our rooms, however, the final two days of our stay we had to walk to the small lounge in the main building to gain access. There is a huge selection of restaurants, cafes, bars and small coffee shops in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Greenville, South Carolina

Nice small hotel in great location.

Posted Feb 27, 2011
Comfortable, clean room. Great staff. My only surprise was that there was no air conditioning (which I thought was mentioned on the website), but temperatures, in the southern henmisphere equivalent of late August (actually February), were not a problem. Great restaurants in the area. The beach is nearby, and we walked a couple of kms along the walk. Chileans are friendly and very child-oriented. Would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Santiago,Chile

good location

Posted Nov 4, 2010
This hotel has good location, near the beach and casino