Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel recomendable

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Muy buena atencion , cordial y educada : Iria nuevamente .
4 out of 5
by JOK from miami

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel and area, There really wasnt view as they said, it was an obstructed view. Also there are many stairs to climbe to get to the room, No elevator available, But a very nice place
3 out of 5
by Erwin from Philomath, OR

bandit

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very difficult to find because the street was blocked near hotel. Area was full of thieves which stole most of our belongings from our car when we drove it to a restaurant. Owner was very helpfull
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Nice views.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Home atmosphere
Location: Only stayed one night and did not explore the area.
Friendly person but small room and no hot water in the morning. Not recommended for older people as you have to clime the stairs with suitcases. Street was broken up and there is limited parking.
1 out of 5
by Gabriel

Honteux

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Auberge qui nous a coûté 152E et qui s'est révélé être une honte : - Vue sur la mer : en effet entre le transformateur électrique, des poteaux en bois et um garage, on aperçoit vaguement l’océan - Des serviettes sales et tâchées de marron et rouge. - Une douche dont le pommeau est placé à 1m60 et est fixé au mur, impossible de se doucher quand tu mesures 1m84 - Des trous dans les murs non rebouchés, des trous énormes sur les plynthes. - La peinture qui s’effrite dans la sale de bain - Les tableaux d’électricité de l’hotel sont dans notre chambre et pas ailleurs - Câbles de la télé apparents qui font le tour de la chambre pour rejoindre la seule et unique prise de la chambre Bref un véritable scandale pour le prix. Nous avons éte voir le patron, peteret Il n’a pas voulu nous changer de chambre prétextant que l’hotel était complet alors que c’était faux (vérifier sur le site Hotels.com + question posée à l’employée). Il nous dit que la mer on la voit donc pas de problème. Quand au prix proposé il est volontairement élevé car il ne voulait pas de gens pauvres dans son hotel car ils se savaient pas se tenir.
3 out of 5
by GIOVANA from HOJE

LOCAL-LINDO; CHUVEIRO E SERVIÇO DE COZINHA- BÁSICO

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
ACHAMOS A PRINCÍPIO UM HOTEL BEM GOSTOSO E ACONCHEGANTE, COM UM VISUAL MUITO LINDO. MAS INFELIZMENTE TIVEMOS PROBLEMAS COM O CHUVEIRO Q NAO FICAVA QUENTE , E QUANDO FICAVA QUENTE, LOGO ESFRIAVA RAPIDO. E OUTRA POREM FOI: O HOTEL NAO FICA PROXIMO DE RESTAURANTES, A NAO SER QUE VC ACHE PERTO CAMINHAR UNS 1,5KM ATE OS RESTAURANTES DEPOIS DE UM DIA CANSATIVO, OU DESCER UMA ESCADARIA DE UNS 500 DEGRAUS ATE A AVENDA PRINCIPAL E ALI ACHAR UM OU OUTRO OU CAMINHAR MAIS UM POUCO E ACHAR OUTROS, E DEPOIS CLARO VOLTAR TUDO, SUBIR A ESCADARIA ETC... NO HOTEL NAO TINHA MUITA OPÇAO DE COMIDA. ACHEI ESTE QUESITO BEM FRACO. PEDIMOS SUSHI DELIVERY, E FICOU TUDO BEM. O HOTEL TB NAO TEM ELEVADOR. SUBIMOS 3 ANDARES NA ESCADA COM AS MALAS. NO ENTANTOOO, TUDO FOI MARAVILHOSO, POIS SE VC ANIMAR DE DESCER AS ESCADARIAS E CAMINHAR MAIS OU MENSO 1 KM, VAI ENCONTRAR UMA PEDRA CHEIA DE LEOS MARINHOS QUE SAO NADA MAIS NADA MENOS QUE A MAIOR BELEZA NATURAL Q EU JA VI. VAI DO SEU PIQUE. NO FIM DE TUDO, ACHO QUE NADA DISSO ATRAPALHOU NOSSA VIAGEM. MAS COMO É PARA DIZER, TA AQUI .
4 out of 5
by Daisy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rod from Vancouver. Canada

Location and facilities

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Great deck and view. Nice beach below. Helpful owner
Cons: Could use a coat of paint
Location: Need a car to get into vina and valpo
Need to have a car. Breakfast was marginal. Should add 24 hour tea coffee
4 out of 5
by Dalia & Roberto from Las Condes, Santiago

Vista Privilegiada

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
El hotel, que es un perfecto Bed&Breakfast, está emplazado en una zona tranquila y residencial. Las vistas panorámicas desde la terraza y´el área del desayuno son espectaculares. Con muy buena infraestructura, es sin embargo no muy aconsejable para personas con movilidad reducida. Atmósfera informal y agradable para descansar. Muy cerca de la playa y a unos 10 o 15 minutos caminando desde el centro de Reñaca. Grata calefacción en días fríos!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels